I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD05912636 LG XBOOM 1000W Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects

MD05912636 LG XBOOM 1000W Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects Reviews

OK75  |  MD05912636
Add Alert For MD05912636 LG XBOOM 1000W Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD05912636 LG XBOOM 1000W Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD05912636 LG XBOOM 1000W Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$347 - $550 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
As you can imagine this piece of equipment is LOUD! I would not recommend this sound system to anyone living in an apartment unless you want to intentionally infuriate your neighbors. It is a large speaker so make sure you have the room for it. Overall I'm extremely happy with this product. Going to have a lot of fun at backyard cookouts next summer. Bluetooth connection is strong and the light show is incredible. The DJ effects are funny and good for a laugh but I don't think I'll be using them...

MD05912636 LG XBOOM 1000W Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects review by Jibbey Grimes can be read at Overstock.com
 
Jibbey Grimes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
On time Shipping! A+++++ recommendation
 
Great product!

MD05912636 LG XBOOM 1000W Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects review by Tapmeet can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tapmeet
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice
 
I'm still playing with it; so far, I'm liking it, I'm going to connect a mixer to it, to see if I can push the bass more; It's a nice product

MD05912636 LG XBOOM 1000W Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects review by Lord4 can be read at Walmart
 
Lord4
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great entertainment and sound
 
I dislike the connection for the microphone is in front and it should be in the back of the system

MD05912636 LG XBOOM 1000W Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects review by Jose Marino Parra can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jose Marino Parra
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Really reccomend
 
This is amazing. Great sounds. So many effects all in one. You will think your a DJ in your own right. It has the capability to slow down the songs. Great sound effects and loud speakers.

MD05912636 LG XBOOM 1000W Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects review by Shawn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shawn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
IF YOU WANNA SHAKE THE HOUSE THIS IS THE ONE!
 
LOUD AND AWESOME A STEAL AT THIS PRICE COMPARE TO BEST BUY $500! DJ EFFECTS ARE ACTUALLY PRETTY SWEET!

MD05912636 LG XBOOM 1000W Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects review by Steve can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Really Nice
 
I like the unit. looks good and the bluetooth worked flawlessly with my S9I have downloaded the app but have not used it yetI did expect the sound quality to be a little better, its really good but i was expecting slightly moreI think the main problem i have is there is no way to adjust the sound except for the settings it has built inpop, rock, bass etc etci would like more adjustmentsall in all a really good system at a really good priceif i could figure out how to adjust the eq i would give t...

MD05912636 LG XBOOM 1000W Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects review by D. Carter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Carter
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Are you ready to party ? Then get this !
 
Just awesome. You will not be disappointed.

MD05912636 LG XBOOM 1000W Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects review by Anton U. Alexeev can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anton U. Alexeev
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Price is higher
 
Pls reduce the price.

MD05912636 LG XBOOM 1000W Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
BANG FOR MY BUCK!!!
 
I LOVE THIS GADGET. LINKED IT WITH MY FH6. I SHOOK THE WHOLE HOUSE. AWESOME. I WANT TO BUY ANOTHER.

MD05912636 LG XBOOM 1000W Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects review by Rip_clarke80 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rip_clarke80
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  43 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter