I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD07000431 LG SLM4R 420W Sound Bar w/ Bluetooth Streaming and Surround Sound Speakers

MD07000431 LG SLM4R 420W Sound Bar w/ Bluetooth Streaming and Surround Sound Speakers Reviews

SLM4R  |  MD07000431
Add Alert For MD07000431 LG SLM4R 420W Sound Bar w/ Bluetooth Streaming and Surround Sound Speakers
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD07000431 LG SLM4R 420W Sound Bar w/ Bluetooth Streaming and Surround Sound Speakers to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD07000431 LG SLM4R 420W Sound Bar w/ Bluetooth Streaming and Surround Sound Speakers to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$149 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Was good
 
I hooked it all up and it was fine then the back rear speakers stopped working. The wireless receiver is like currently just in constant pair mode but wont connect.

MD07000431 LG SLM4R 420W Sound Bar w/ Bluetooth Streaming and Surround Sound Speakers review by Steviejr can be read at Walmart
 
Steviejr
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Horrible Audio Experience
 
I bought this out of the need to get "one more" Christmas gift so my expectations weren't super high. The sounds is fine...when it works. As to the "frequency" of it working. The best I can guess is that it works about 44% of the time you are using. You hear great, then the rear sound drops, then it comes back, then it drops, then it comes back then it drops.....etc. Understand, the receiver is like 10 feet from the soundbar with clear site to the thing, nothing blocking the signal...and this is...

MD07000431 LG SLM4R 420W Sound Bar w/ Bluetooth Streaming and Surround Sound Speakers review by jpm226 can be read at Walmart
 
jpm226
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Free Connection To Bluetooth... bad neighbor
 
My neighbor Connect without permision yo The Bluetooth and disconnects Frontier my TV. i Don't Know how yo Block so The y don't connect

MD07000431 LG SLM4R 420W Sound Bar w/ Bluetooth Streaming and Surround Sound Speakers review by Javier07 can be read at Walmart
 
Javier07
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Value
 
I've now owned the LG SLM4R soundbar for about a week, and I have to say that I am pleasantly surprised with the ease of setup, performance, availability of sound options and the overall clean look this setup affords. The setup took all of about 10 minutes, and since I set it up I've had no issues whatsoever with the soundbar, subwoofer or satellite speakers. It's working flawlessly. It has an adaptive sound control mode (the best sound mode is automatically selected depending on the source)...

MD07000431 LG SLM4R 420W Sound Bar w/ Bluetooth Streaming and Surround Sound Speakers review by Jake can be read at Walmart
 
Jake
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not worth
 
Not good as i expected don't waste your money on this one.

MD07000431 LG SLM4R 420W Sound Bar w/ Bluetooth Streaming and Surround Sound Speakers review by Edm221535 can be read at Walmart
 
Edm221535
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Top of the Line
 
Awesome little sound bar !! bass behind our couch,vibrates a lot. you can feel the beat ! bluetooth, so you can also connect too your phone. would buy again. we first bought a $163.00 BlackWeb ! just junk. couldnt even get it too work without being choppy within 9 feet away. so get you this LG. and you will be happy.

MD07000431 LG SLM4R 420W Sound Bar w/ Bluetooth Streaming and Surround Sound Speakers review by Hill can be read at Walmart
 
Hill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great system
 
love the sound and the bass setup was easy and convenient i would recommend this product ..

MD07000431 LG SLM4R 420W Sound Bar w/ Bluetooth Streaming and Surround Sound Speakers review by cathy can be read at Walmart
 
cathy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Weak bass and sound bar treble
 
Lacking bass, barely any bass until volume is blasting. not ideal listening in quiet scenarios. rear speakers sound clear, however sound bar sounds muffled.

MD07000431 LG SLM4R 420W Sound Bar w/ Bluetooth Streaming and Surround Sound Speakers review by Brandon can be read at Walmart
 
Brandon
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not satisfied
 
Weakest piece of surround sound ever. I purchased a $6 dollar woofer at thrift store and a pretty old reciever and ffom yard sale with mix speakers . And way better bass and and louder clear sound. You cant get wireless audio you always have to get the wire power. Wireless sucks dont buy this item or any wireless. Get good wires and comaglohge

MD07000431 LG SLM4R 420W Sound Bar w/ Bluetooth Streaming and Surround Sound Speakers review by Jennifet can be read at Walmart
 
Jennifet
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Total. Garbage.
 
This sounds like total garbage. We took it back right away. I have a mini Bluetooth speaker that sounds better than the sound bar.

MD07000431 LG SLM4R 420W Sound Bar w/ Bluetooth Streaming and Surround Sound Speakers review by BruceWayne can be read at Walmart
 
BruceWayne
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  60 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter