I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD06101896 LG SL6Y 3.1 Channel 420W Sound Bar w/DTS Virtual X & High Resolution Audio

MD06101896 LG SL6Y 3.1 Channel 420W Sound Bar w/DTS Virtual X & High Resolution Audio Reviews

SL6Y  |  MD06101896
Add Alert For MD06101896 LG SL6Y 3.1 Channel 420W Sound Bar w/DTS Virtual X & High Resolution Audio
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD06101896 LG SL6Y 3.1 Channel 420W Sound Bar w/DTS Virtual X & High Resolution Audio to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD06101896 LG SL6Y 3.1 Channel 420W Sound Bar w/DTS Virtual X & High Resolution Audio to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$228 - $399 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Powerful Sound and a Sleek Low Profile Design
 
---HIGHLIGHTS--- Excellent Sound Quality, Sleek and Compact, 3.1 Channel, Dolby Digital and DTS Compatible, Bluetooth 4.0, High Resolution Audio, Wireless Sub, Wireless Rear Speaker Ready ---DESIGN and CONTROLS--- The speaker and sub have an attractive black finish. The sleek and compact design complements my flat panel TV very nicely. Setup was simple and consisted of plugging in the soundbar and sub, and connecting the soundbar to the TV with an HDMI or optical cable. I tried both...

MD06101896 LG SL6Y 3.1 Channel 420W Sound Bar w/DTS Virtual X & High Resolution Audio review by Kotor can be read at Best Buy
 
Kotor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great audio for the buck
 
The sound quality is amazing and deserves to be recognized. I added this soundbar with my LG OLED TV and could not be more impressed with how amazing the 3.1 soundbar sounds. It is very clear when I watch horror films and the center channel speaker is outstanding. Great job LG.

MD06101896 LG SL6Y 3.1 Channel 420W Sound Bar w/DTS Virtual X & High Resolution Audio review by A1OLED can be read at Best Buy
 
A1OLED
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Incredible sound,super easy setup
 
Love this sound bar! Incredible sound Plugged up cables,turned it on and it found the subwoofer...

MD06101896 LG SL6Y 3.1 Channel 420W Sound Bar w/DTS Virtual X & High Resolution Audio review by LeeV can be read at Abt Electronics
 
LeeV
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I enjoy watching TV more than ever now. The quality and price I paid was awesome. Movies sound like your in the theater, will recommend to anyone

MD06101896 LG SL6Y 3.1 Channel 420W Sound Bar w/DTS Virtual X & High Resolution Audio review by Dormac can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Dormac
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
3 channel is the only way to go! and a great bass!
 
I purchased this sound bar with my new 75inch LG tv, super sound and easy to install.

MD06101896 LG SL6Y 3.1 Channel 420W Sound Bar w/DTS Virtual X & High Resolution Audio review by drwalte can be read at Abt Electronics
 
drwalte
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Shocked on the quality!
 
For a soundbar, this thing is a beast and at the open box price (excellent condition) at $216, it's a no brainer. Easy to hook up to my Sony 900F. Fills the room with glorious sound and the bass doesn't over do it. I can definitely tell the difference between a 2.1 and 3.1 soundbar. Do yourself a favor and get a 3.1. This was a great price! The downside is this system seems to be always on. The off function just seems to make it go into sleep mode, which is fine. Sound quality is crisp, clear, a...

MD06101896 LG SL6Y 3.1 Channel 420W Sound Bar w/DTS Virtual X & High Resolution Audio review by Harambe can be read at Best Buy
 
Harambe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Soundbar enhances sound
 
My wife and I enjoy the clarity of sound and bass effects of this soundbar. Wireless connection for other speakers as well. Great quality.

MD06101896 LG SL6Y 3.1 Channel 420W Sound Bar w/DTS Virtual X & High Resolution Audio review by jlen can be read at Best Buy
 
jlen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Big improvement in sound !
 
Very nice product but trying to figure out how to use Remote usca challenge.

MD06101896 LG SL6Y 3.1 Channel 420W Sound Bar w/DTS Virtual X & High Resolution Audio review by Smitty can be read at Best Buy
 
Smitty
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wonderful
 
What a great soundbar. It pars perfectly with our LG 65 inch c9pua tv and the sound fills our tv room. We had Geek Squad set it all up and they did a wonderful job.

MD06101896 LG SL6Y 3.1 Channel 420W Sound Bar w/DTS Virtual X & High Resolution Audio review by oldtimer can be read at Best Buy
 
oldtimer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good soundbar for price.
 
Lots of way to adjust sound but can't see display unless close.

MD06101896 LG SL6Y 3.1 Channel 420W Sound Bar w/DTS Virtual X & High Resolution Audio review by John can be read at Best Buy
 
John
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  192 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter