I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD07000514 LG SL3D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity

MD07000514 LG SL3D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity Reviews

SL3D  |  MD07000514
Add Alert For MD07000514 LG SL3D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD07000514 LG SL3D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD07000514 LG SL3D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$113 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Sound, but can't be mounted. Highly disappo
 
I was gifted with this sound bar as an add on to my new TV. The sound is great but after calling, scrolling, and chatting, I learned that there is currently NO wall mount compatible with this unit...despite the screw/anchor points ontheback.

MD07000514 LG SL3D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Andrea90210 can be read at Walmart
 
Andrea90210
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ok
 
It's an ok product when is actually working properly. Sounds goes in and out and my neighbor found a way to connect to Bluetooth and it's so freaking annoying! I tried to find ways to stop or put a pin but there is nothing!

MD07000514 LG SL3D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Wendy Cuadra can be read at Walmart
 
Wendy Cuadra
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lasted 2 days
 
I bought this on friday afternoon and sunday morning the subwoofer would not power up. I feel like i just wated my hard earned money on junk.

MD07000514 LG SL3D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by EMTbasic can be read at Walmart
 
EMTbasic
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Speaker sounds great when it works
 
Speaker sounds great when it works but it is continually cutting out. There's no software updates so it just sits here useless. Doubt I'll buy lg again.

MD07000514 LG SL3D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Adam53 can be read at Walmart
 
Adam53
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome !
 
I got this from my son and his wife for Christmas LAST YEAR and it works GREAT, STILL going STRONG .... LOVE IT !!! Well worth the $$$

MD07000514 LG SL3D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Sonya46 can be read at Walmart
 
Sonya46
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
So easy to set up
 
Easy to set up. Great sound. Was afraid i was buying something that would take hours of frustation to set up. But this was so easy and the sound is great

MD07000514 LG SL3D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Cknauf can be read at Walmart
 
Cknauf
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Value for price.
 
Its nice and decent sound bar if you are looking to just upgrade the TV speakers. Sound Fits well for a room. Got it from black friday deals in store. These vanished in less than 5 mins. I got the last one. ð???.

MD07000514 LG SL3D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Blackfriday can be read at Walmart
 
Blackfriday
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
LOVE IT!! —5 stars!
 
Got it as an early Christmas present to myself, during Black Friday shopping. Super easy to setup, especially if you have a bluetooth capable tv. The sound quality is AMAZING! Perfect amount of bass! Throughout time I have owned other branded sound barâ??s at 3x the cost of this one that did not sound nearly half as good. If youâ??re on the hence about purchasing, take the leap! You wonâ??t regret it!

MD07000514 LG SL3D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by iBleedBlue11 can be read at Walmart
 
iBleedBlue11
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Deal !!
 
This was a great deal for Black Friday.The soundbar sounds crips and the bass level is okay for that price.Almost like you????re in the teathre sound quality !!

MD07000514 LG SL3D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Debo242 can be read at Walmart
 
Debo242
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Bass/Volume
 
Happy customer! I purchased 4 of these during Black Friday. It sounds amazing!

MD07000514 LG SL3D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by MsLolaB can be read at Walmart
 
MsLolaB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  48 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter