I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD07000405 LG SL10RG 7.1.2 Channel High Res Audio Sound Bar with Surround Speakers

MD07000405 LG SL10RG 7.1.2 Channel High Res Audio Sound Bar with Surround Speakers Reviews

SL10RG  |  MD07000405
Add Alert For MD07000405 LG SL10RG 7.1.2 Channel High Res Audio Sound Bar with Surround Speakers
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD07000405 LG SL10RG 7.1.2 Channel High Res Audio Sound Bar with Surround Speakers to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD07000405 LG SL10RG 7.1.2 Channel High Res Audio Sound Bar with Surround Speakers to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1100 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Decent Soundbar
 
Brought this soundbar to improve the sound vs. LG OLED TV alone. Have a Sonos Playbar but it didn't do justice to my 4K DVDs and it doesn't support Dolby ATOMS. Been a month now and I state the following: Pluses: Nothing beats the Dolby ATMOS soundtrack when looking at Apple TV or VUDU 4k Movie or a 4k DVD. Neat to have Google assistant built in the speaker despite low in volume when the speaker running the TV volume. Negatives: This baby is big, really big. I had to buy another TV stand to...

MD07000405 LG SL10RG 7.1.2 Channel High Res Audio Sound Bar with Surround Speakers review by Will can be read at Best Buy
 
Will
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Audio and Soundstage
 
As a person who has owned a discrete and dedicated 5.1 Surround system with a high end Receiver I have never trusted a soundbar, until I gave LG SL10YG a try and a good testing of its capabilities. First of all, the industrial design of this LG soundbar is superb. The manufacturer chose great materials to envelope its 5.1.2 speakers. Its slick design and speaker position allows it to sit next to your TV or can be mounted on the wall and with its built-in gyroscope the soundbar can still project ...

MD07000405 LG SL10RG 7.1.2 Channel High Res Audio Sound Bar with Surround Speakers review by Review can be read at Best Buy
 
Review
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
62% (5 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound and a fantastic companion to the LG C9
 
I got this to go with my new LG C9 OLED 65" TV. It fits perfectly in front of it and sounds great. It all works almost seamlessly with the HDMI eARC to turn on and off and switch sound formats. My only problem with this setup is that the soundbar blocks the C9's IR input when sitting on a stand (not wall). I had to raise the C9 above the soundbar using a bit of wood, although you can't see it. I do like the soundbar.

MD07000405 LG SL10RG 7.1.2 Channel High Res Audio Sound Bar with Surround Speakers review by Andy can be read at Best Buy
 
Andy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not impressed
 
I bought this sound bar under the impression that it would change the way we watch movies and listen to music. I have to say I'm not too impressed. I've built sound systems in studios, cars, and in homes in the past, so I have experience with good sound. I bought this because I did not feel like running wires through the walls of my new house. (Being lazy) I've reviewed this sound bar for hours by watching multiple types of movies at different volume levels and I found my self constantly adjus...

MD07000405 LG SL10RG 7.1.2 Channel High Res Audio Sound Bar with Surround Speakers review by Omar can be read at Best Buy
 
Omar
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (3 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good sound quality
 
Purchased this set along with the new LG C9 OLED tv. Awesome viewing experience with the two paired together, however I also have the Samsung Dolby atoms sound bar for my other tv. When comparing the two sound bars / surround set ups, I think the Samsung noticeably wins.

MD07000405 LG SL10RG 7.1.2 Channel High Res Audio Sound Bar with Surround Speakers review by Tia1a can be read at Best Buy
 
Tia1a
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dialogue Definition Poor
 
I have been an Audiophile for 40yrs. In the store the performance really grabbed my attention as I was looking to expand my OLED C8 sound quality. Anyone can be mislead even one with a lot of experience. I have great respect for Meridian Products but they really got the midrange wrong with this one. It wasn't even a contest here with my OLED C8. The OLED's mids were far more warmer and more intelligible. The LG's sound bar's were very thin. In the end if a product doesn't get the mids right i...

MD07000405 LG SL10RG 7.1.2 Channel High Res Audio Sound Bar with Surround Speakers review by SET12 can be read at Best Buy
 
SET12
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mind blown
 
Let me tell you about this sound bar... it’s not your standard bar. I literally was amazed on how fantastic the sound quality is on this thing. It is crystal clear and it makes you feel like you’re in the actual movie theater. It’s easy to set up and it pairs nicely with my 65” TV. I don’t think I can watch entertainment the same way ever again. Truly worth the price!

MD07000405 LG SL10RG 7.1.2 Channel High Res Audio Sound Bar with Surround Speakers review by EddyJelly can be read at Best Buy
 
EddyJelly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
for what it was, it was great
 
sounds great and bass is great with easy to setup.

MD07000405 LG SL10RG 7.1.2 Channel High Res Audio Sound Bar with Surround Speakers review by Tom916 can be read at Best Buy
 
Tom916
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent !
 
Just got it and so far impressed witht the depth and clarity!

MD07000405 LG SL10RG 7.1.2 Channel High Res Audio Sound Bar with Surround Speakers review by suntan can be read at Best Buy
 
suntan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Powerful Sound Bar
 
I went from a Yamaha 7.2 Receiver to this soundbar. The amount of cables, space, and mess is unreal. The sound is amazing and the two HDMI out help tremendously if you have multiples devices. A Little bit pricey but you won't find anything like this out there.

MD07000405 LG SL10RG 7.1.2 Channel High Res Audio Sound Bar with Surround Speakers review by Jonas can be read at Best Buy
 
Jonas
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  63 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter