I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD05960296 LG SKM6Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar w/ DTS Virtual:X Sound

MD05960296 LG SKM6Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar w/ DTS Virtual:X Sound Reviews

SKM6Y  |  MD05960296
Add Alert For MD05960296 LG SKM6Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar w/ DTS Virtual:X Sound
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD05960296 LG SKM6Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar w/ DTS Virtual:X Sound to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD05960296 LG SKM6Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar w/ DTS Virtual:X Sound to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$199 - $229 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Sound
 
I had this sound bar a little over a week and think it sounds great. I have my Google home connected to it and tell it to play my music through \r\nthe sound bar and it sounds great.Also have a LG 65 inch tv connected to it and sound is great also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05960296 LG SKM6Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar w/ DTS Virtual:X Sound review by old man on the hill can be read at Walmart
 
old man on the hill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
I Just Bought This A Couple Days Ago And Im Still Having Fun With It [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05960296 LG SKM6Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar w/ DTS Virtual:X Sound review by Shamar1243 can be read at Walmart
 
Shamar1243
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Was good then not so much
 
This sound bar is awesome, especially with the subwoofer, play it at partys and during the day and it was so loud it would you could feel the sub through the floor. But all the sudden after a month and a half of owning it, the sub started randomly cutting out through movies and music, the bass would get intense and then fade slowly away for 5 seconds and then randomly appear back every minute or 3. Really frustrating for movies. I've looked everywhere and I cannot for the life of me find out why...

MD05960296 LG SKM6Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar w/ DTS Virtual:X Sound review by Drew can be read at Walmart
 
Drew
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Walk away...
 
How in the world is this considered a sound bar with a sub? The bass is tiny... The sound is thin (does not matter what eq setup you try), and the volume is just not adequate. Bought this to replace an older unit, and my older unit still blows this one away. Save your money, get something that sounds good.

MD05960296 LG SKM6Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar w/ DTS Virtual:X Sound review by steve can be read at Walmart
 
steve
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
don't really like it sounded better at the display in the store.but when I connect it to my TV not so loud.

MD05960296 LG SKM6Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar w/ DTS Virtual:X Sound review by not can be read at Walmart
 
not
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Plenty of Options
 
I like being able to twerk the bass/treble to my liking. The subwoofer it's just enough thump for our living room. I paired mine with a LG TV.

MD05960296 LG SKM6Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar w/ DTS Virtual:X Sound review by Gregory76 can be read at Walmart
 
Gregory76
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Disappointed
 
Very disappointed in this soundbar. It sounded better in the display. My biggest disappointment was that at max volume, it was lower its sound unilaterally after about 15 seconds. Also, the a7b-woofer would cut out sporadically. The lower volume was simply unacceptable. I thought perhaps this particular soundbar, was a lemon. So I returned it for another one. I also bought their less expensive model the SJ4Y. The SJ4Y blew it away: better remote (Bass blast button), louder, and clearer. Needl...

MD05960296 LG SKM6Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar w/ DTS Virtual:X Sound review by Skip can be read at Walmart
 
Skip
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great sound
 
this was a great addition to my 4k Lg tv. Easy set up. great sound and offers different options for sound. Great sound bar! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05960296 LG SKM6Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar w/ DTS Virtual:X Sound review by Red73 can be read at Walmart
 
Red73
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Most amazing sound bar ever.
 
I bought the six months ago and I absolutely love it, it has all the features and functions you could ever want in a sound bar internet connectivity Wi-Fi, USB, 3.5mm stereo connection, HDMI. I WAS SHOCKED TO LEARN THAT IT COULD HOOK UP TO THE INTERNET WITH RJ-45! WoW! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05960296 LG SKM6Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar w/ DTS Virtual:X Sound review by Ilanna2083 can be read at Walmart
 
Ilanna2083
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product with Fantastic Sound
 
Well server months back a got a Samsung Bar 2.1 and wow let me just tell you the sound is great!!! But this was for the bedroom and i needed 1 for the Living room, so i had my eye one this model for sometime now and was able to pick it up for less then $200, and it was worth ever penny spent, Sound was Amazing, Room filling Bass and that Adapted mode is insane with auto adjusting the low and highs to bring out the most of any thing you throw at it. But then there's times were i want to Fell the ...

MD05960296 LG SKM6Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar w/ DTS Virtual:X Sound review by LeJuan PCTech can be read at Walmart
 
LeJuan PCTech
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter