I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD06004576 LG SK4D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity

MD06004576 LG SK4D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity Reviews

SK4D  |  MD06004576
Add Alert For MD06004576 LG SK4D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD06004576 LG SK4D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD06004576 LG SK4D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$266 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great price, great sound
 
As the title says this comes at a great price, with a great sound, and excellent quality. If you are looking to enhance the sound/volume of your television but don't want to throw down a ton of cash, or even if you're willing to throw down a larger amount, get this soundbar and save yourself some cash and improve your TV experience.

MD06004576 LG SK4D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Kiel695 can be read at Best Buy
 
Kiel695
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (19 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Sound
 
This soundbar and sub woofer combo has great sound without taking up a lot of space. I have an open floor plan and these two work as if you have a whole surround system. I would highly recommend these to anyone. Great for watching either TV shows or an action packed movie. I am going to get another pair for the basement as well.

MD06004576 LG SK4D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by MovieQueen can be read at Best Buy
 
MovieQueen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ok sound, remote needs improving
 
I never knew what a sound bar was used for, but when I saw them on sale for Black Friday at B.B. I decided to read the reviews and see what others had to say about them. I finally decided to buy two for our two TVs to help improve our listening of all shows and movies. I bought this LG and the other was a Samsung that was $20 more. What is missing on this LG bar is a digital readout screen that the Samsung has, which lets you see what changes you are making with the remote, such as volume level....

MD06004576 LG SK4D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Iflyfish28 can be read at Best Buy
 
Iflyfish28
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (39 of 42) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing sound quality
 
This sound bar has amazing sound quality! I have it hooked up to my 65 LG 4K UHD Tv and the sound is phenomenal. It has a crisp and distinct sound with every show or movie you watch. You feel like you are immersed within the movie and are watching it in a theatre. I love the sleek look of it as well. It is not too bulky so it fits right in front of the tv on and entertainment stand or sits well alone. I would recommend this sound bar and not worry about upgrading to a bigger more expensive l...

MD06004576 LG SK4D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Sara0327 can be read at Best Buy
 
Sara0327
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
89% (41 of 46) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound
 
After trying to hear my tv, I decided to get a sound bar for better sound. I purchased the 300 watt LG soundbar that was on sale . Great decision , with my hearing loss this speaker system allows me to hear the spoken word more clearly.

MD06004576 LG SK4D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by john can be read at Best Buy
 
john
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
88% (24 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice upgrade
 
Crisp clear sound throughout 1200sq ft house w/o disturbing neighbors. Feels sturdy & well built. Heavier than other units. Nice economical upgrade from 15 yr old wired surround system. Wish it displayed volume & subwoofer level.

MD06004576 LG SK4D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Dadster can be read at Best Buy
 
Dadster
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for the money!
 
I got this soundbar on a super sale for my mom. Her tv is older and sits on the other side of a long room. She now can enjoy movies more and can hear the speakers from any part of the main room. It is Bluetooth compatible and has a wireless sub so it can be placed anywhere in the room.

MD06004576 LG SK4D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Aloha2Emily can be read at Best Buy
 
Aloha2Emily
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (12 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Faulty?
 
I purchased this during black friday. Once I got it plugged in and going everything seemed fine until I started fiddling with some home consoles, namely the PlayStation 4 and the Nintendo Switch. I wasn't quite able to get to the bottom of the issue but I'm hoping that doing an even exchange and bringing home a new one will fix the issue. The issue I seemed to be experiencing was that the soundbar was having problems playing high pitched tones specifically from the menus on both the Switch and t...

MD06004576 LG SK4D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Brianna can be read at Best Buy
 
Brianna
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
76% (29 of 38) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good soundbar for the price
 
This was an easy soundbar to setup with minimal fusing around. The subwoofer instantly connects so no weird programming or anything. Decent quality for movies and tv, soso with music. I dont know how useful the soundbar remote actually is as it has a weird interface but I control volume through my xfinity remote so itll just be set up once with the soundbar remote then thrown into a drawer.

MD06004576 LG SK4D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by anonvpn can be read at Best Buy
 
anonvpn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
72% (18 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It’s just “average”
 
I very rarely regret a Best Buy purchase after researching and working with customer service reps, but this product is one of the few. It’s not bad, it’s not great, it’s just “eh” If you want something cheap that is better than standard TV audio but don’t want to break the bank, than this product is perfect for you. If you are a more geeky guy like me who usually spends more on tech gear, this will disappoint. Sound quality is not as pure as expected. And the volume levels are to sporadic...

MD06004576 LG SK4D 2.1 Channel 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Steven can be read at Best Buy
 
Steven
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
46% (7 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2435 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter