I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD05794749 LG SJ4Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar

MD05794749 LG SJ4Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar Reviews

SJ4Y  |  MD05794749
Add Alert For MD05794749 LG SJ4Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD05794749 LG SJ4Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD05794749 LG SJ4Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$130 - $277 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
DO NOT BUY!!!!
 
I've had this sound bar a little over a year and loved it, until my neighbors kid figured out he could connect to it via completely unsecured Bluetooth any time and blast racist rap music in the middle of the night to terrorize me. I contacted LG and they tell me there is no way to prevent anyone from connecting via Bluetooth. Basically anyone in range can connect and override your input selection, play anything they want, and crank the volume. If you live in a condo like I do and have an imm...

MD05794749 LG SJ4Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar review by jonsmith can be read at Staples
 
jonsmith
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (5 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LG beats Sony
 
We received the LG sound bar with wireless subwoofer from Target quickly and in excellent condition. We were replacing a 2 year old Sony sound bar with subwoofer due to malfunction of the sound control. The LG was simple to set up, has a clearer sound than the Sony and the subwoofer is very powerful. We also find the remote more user friendly. Hands down, this system is much better than the Sony. With the quality, ease of set up and sale price, it was a great purchase. We highly recommend. Hopef...

MD05794749 LG SJ4Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar review by Nan2six can be read at Target
 
Nan2six
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sorry I bought it !!!
 
I bought this 3 days ago , sounded great at first , within an hour ,the sound stopped for a second . Later the stoppage was more like 2 seconds. Very very annoying . We live in a small one bedroom condo, we do not need surround sound so no need to buy it. Which I'm told would fix this annoyance. I'm returning this unit , probably will get another brand.

MD05794749 LG SJ4Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar review by ronjacomen can be read at Brandsmart
 
ronjacomen
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2017
User Location: Grayson, GA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sorry I bought it !!!
 
I bought this 3 days ago , sounded great at first , within an hour ,the sound stopped for a second . Later the stoppage was more like 2 seconds. Very very annoying . We live in a small one bedroom condo, we do not need surround sound so no need to buy it. Which I'm told would fix this annoyance. I'm returning this unit , probably will get another brand.

MD05794749 LG SJ4Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar review by ronjacomen can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
ronjacomen
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2017
User Location: Grayson, GA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Sorry I bought it !!!
 
I bought this 3 days ago , sounded great at first , within an hour ,the sound stopped for a second . Later the stoppage was more like 2 seconds. Very very annoying . We live in a small one bedroom condo, we do not need surround sound so no need to buy it. Which I'm told would fix this annoyance. I'm returning this unit , probably will get another brand.

MD05794749 LG SJ4Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar review by ronjacomen can be read at Electronic Express
 
ronjacomen
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2017
User Location: Grayson, GA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Sorry I bought it !!!
 
I bought this 3 days ago , sounded great at first , within an hour ,the sound stopped for a second . Later the stoppage was more like 2 seconds. Very very annoying . We live in a small one bedroom condo, we do not need surround sound so no need to buy it. Which I'm told would fix this annoyance. I'm returning this unit , probably will get another brand.

MD05794749 LG SJ4Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar review by ronjacomen can be read at Jet.com
 
ronjacomen
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2017
User Location: Grayson, GA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
LG beats Sony
 
We received the LG sound bar with wireless subwoofer from Target quickly and in excellent condition. We were replacing a 2 year old Sony sound bar with subwoofer due to malfunction of the sound control. The LG was simple to set up, has a clearer sound than the Sony and the subwoofer is very powerful. We also find the remote more user friendly. Hands down, this system is much better than the Sony. With the quality, ease of set up and sale price, it was a great purchase. We highly recommend. Hope...

MD05794749 LG SJ4Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar review by Nan2six can be read at Target
 
Nan2six
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound and expandable!
 
Very pleased so far, easy install and set up with optical audio (cord was included). Sounds way better than the tv speakers every did, impressive bass. Very unobtrusive, love that subwoofer and optional back channel speakers are all wireless. Looking forward to adding optional wireless back channel speakers.

MD05794749 LG SJ4Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar review by Ednos can be read at Target
 
Ednos
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Purchase
 
I loved it as soon as I got it hooked up, but the wife hates it. I am taking it to the office to use as an awesome Bluetooth speaker. I guess there is just no pleasing everyone.

MD05794749 LG SJ4Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar review by Staz can be read at Target
 
Staz
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Value
 
I purchased this model as a Black Friday special for the bedroom since I had a Samsung sound bar in the living room. Yes I am hard to please and demand quality. This LG blew away the Samsung model with rich bass, clarity and quality. I loved it so much I bought another one and gave away the Samsung. No regrets whatsoever !!!! If you're looking for quality sound bar within budget I highly recommend this model.

MD05794749 LG SJ4Y 2.1 Channel High Resolution Audio Sound Bar review by Trinicruz can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
Trinicruz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2017
User Location: Brooklyn
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  751 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter