I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD05838550 LG SJ2 160W 2.1 Channel Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity

MD05838550 LG SJ2 160W 2.1 Channel Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity Reviews

SJ2  |  MD05838550
Add Alert For MD05838550 LG SJ2 160W 2.1 Channel Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD05838550 LG SJ2 160W 2.1 Channel Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD05838550 LG SJ2 160W 2.1 Channel Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$100 - $197 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good sound bar, happy with the purchase
 
I got this as a present for my mother whose tv has horrible sound. Now she is able to actually hear her tv shows and the movies sound awesome. I connected it by Bluetooth to her iPhone and she can listen to her music which gets surprisingly loud and still has descent bass and treble. The only downside is there is no visual aide for the volume up/down or different sound effect such as music, movie, etc. Would definitely recommend this sound bar.

MD05838550 LG SJ2 160W 2.1 Channel Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Dennis P can be read at Target
 
Dennis P
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice system for smaller room & TV. Low profile & stylish.
 
I had a hard time finding reviews for this particular LG soundbar. It seems to be more popular in other countries than the US. I was looking for a smallish soundbar to compliment my new 43" LG TV in my office. This SJ2 seemed to fit the bill since it was only 26" long and about 2" tall so it didn't block the TV screen. It also looks very stylish for a soundbar with it's low profile design and there is no fabric grill to collect dirt & dust. The setup via optical cable (there is no HDMI input on ...

MD05838550 LG SJ2 160W 2.1 Channel Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by WheelinDealin can be read at Target
 
WheelinDealin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice system for smaller room & TV. Low profile & stylish.
 
I had a hard time finding reviews for this particular LG soundbar. It seems to be more popular in other countries than the US. I was looking for a smallish soundbar to compliment my new 43" LG TV in my office. This SJ2 seemed to fit the bill since it was only 26" long and about 2" tall so it didn't block the TV screen. It also looks very stylish for a soundbar with it's low profile design and there is no fabric grill to collect dirt & dust. The setup via optical cable (there is no HDMI input on ...

MD05838550 LG SJ2 160W 2.1 Channel Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by PugHug can be read at Target
 
PugHug
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great little sound at for the money
 
Small profile so it tucks nicely under the tv. The subwoofer being wireless is a nice feature. We have this in our living room which is roughly a 18’x18’ space and it has a nice sound and fills the room easily. If I would say anything that could be improved is more documentation in a way of a manual. The setup was extremely easy since I was hooking it up to an LG tv, but there are a few buttons on the remote I wish it gave more info on in regards to what it does and not just what the name is. An...

MD05838550 LG SJ2 160W 2.1 Channel Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Debbiet23 can be read at Target
 
Debbiet23
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Product!
 
Sounds great! Easy to get up and running. Happy with the purchase!

MD05838550 LG SJ2 160W 2.1 Channel Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Pvenhoff can be read at Target
 
Pvenhoff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Smaller Bar. Good Sound
 
Needed a smaller sound bar due to limited space on my entertainment stand, and it fits perfectly and sounds great! I mainly use it for gaming, and have only had one small issue with the sound distorting a little bit, but only on one of my games. It's a nice little mid-tier sound bar. Can't go wrong with LG.

MD05838550 LG SJ2 160W 2.1 Channel Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by CJ can be read at Target
 
CJ
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good deal
 
The stars are for good item for value paid.. No indicator on TV or product to see what the volume level is so you should have good hearing to determine sound level. I don't hear too much difference in changing levels but my neighbor complained about the subwoofer too loud. LOL. Nice quality product well made. Good size. It enhanced my TV sound. I can hear my movies over dogs parking or traffic. The subwoofer is a good size not a puny item... pleased with purchase.

MD05838550 LG SJ2 160W 2.1 Channel Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Feduptoday can be read at Target
 
Feduptoday
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Small but good
 
This is a small sound bar, so not as loud as my last six speaker system. It is what we wanted , a one piece speaker in front on TV and a boom box on the side on the floor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05838550 LG SJ2 160W 2.1 Channel Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Juan Steve can be read at Walmart
 
Juan Steve
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Cinema Sound
 
overall this is a good system and easy to install and what sold me was that the volume control could work on your tv remote, it does... but there is no visual of how high or low your volume is, you just have to play it by ear, no pun intended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05838550 LG SJ2 160W 2.1 Channel Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Val20 can be read at Walmart
 
Val20
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sound bar
 
I purchased two: one for living room and one for bedroom. The sound is great! I would recommend!

MD05838550 LG SJ2 160W 2.1 Channel Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Booyah77 can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
Booyah77
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2018
User Location: Dallas, Tx
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  261 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter