I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD05231022 LG SH7B 360W 4.1 Channel Music Flow Wi-Fi Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer

MD05231022 LG SH7B 360W 4.1 Channel Music Flow Wi-Fi Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer Reviews

SH7B  |  MD05231022
Add Alert For MD05231022 LG SH7B 360W 4.1 Channel Music Flow Wi-Fi Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD05231022 LG SH7B 360W 4.1 Channel Music Flow Wi-Fi Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD05231022 LG SH7B 360W 4.1 Channel Music Flow Wi-Fi Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$234 - $500 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good sound
 
I bought this sound bar almost a year ago, it has been working without any problem, the sound is great good functions.This sound bar integrates seamless with the 55 inch OLED smart TV I have from LG as well

MD05231022 LG SH7B 360W 4.1 Channel Music Flow Wi-Fi Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Manfred can be read at Staples
 
Manfred
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great!
 
I bought this sound bar after trying BOSE. It connected easily with my LG OLED TV and sounds great. I really enjoy the ARC feature and Bluetooth that the BOSE didn't offer. Life's Good!

MD05231022 LG SH7B 360W 4.1 Channel Music Flow Wi-Fi Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Corey can be read at Best Buy
 
Corey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
From an Audiophile
 
Let me first say that I've always been a huge fan of a full surround sound and have been "that guy" with the 7.1 setup and special amp, hidden cords, mounted speakers...etc. Having moved in the past year and deciding that I didn't want to deal with running speaker wires and all of the joy that comes along with that I decided to look for an alternative option to enjoy quality sound but with a more simplistic setup. I am a researcher when it comes to things like this and I checked my reviews and...

MD05231022 LG SH7B 360W 4.1 Channel Music Flow Wi-Fi Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review can be read at Costco
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2017
User Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Review From: User Review
 
98% (77 of 78) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clear Sound, Rich Bass, Easy Setup
 
Let me first say that I am not an audiophile or expert. I'm just a consumer that likes movies and music. I was looking for a soundbar because my Samsung TV has horrible speakers. I bought the Bose Solo Soundbar first (from Costco). I thought the sound quality was good, but it seriously lacked bass. If you like action movies, you're going to want a good amount of bass which will definitely enhance the action sequences. So, I did some research and found that the LG SH7B was highly recommende...

MD05231022 LG SH7B 360W 4.1 Channel Music Flow Wi-Fi Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by mcdtx can be read at Costco
 
mcdtx
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2017
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
97% (66 of 68) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Brought home three other sound bars and returned them. The LG SH7 had the best sound and bass and I can operate a Samsung TV and this soundbar using the Directv remote. (Using the provided optical cable) I enjoy a lot of bass but to achieve my level of bass I didn't even have to max it out. This soundbar also has a display that shows your volume level 1-100. Absolutely the best of bars I brought home or listened to in stores

MD05231022 LG SH7B 360W 4.1 Channel Music Flow Wi-Fi Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Burn it can be read at Costco
 
Burn it
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2017
User Location: Carlsbad, CA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
93% (31 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice soundbar, but...
 
I love this soundbar, don't get me wrong. It has a wonderful sound quality - especially compared to my TV's internal speakers - but the ONLY issue that I have with the soundbar is that sometimes there is some popping in the subwoofer. Now, I am assuming this is because the subwoofer connects wirelessly & since I live in a large apartment complex, there is probably some wireless interference which creates some feedback. Usually I am able to just turn it off and turn it back on & the problem is fi...

MD05231022 LG SH7B 360W 4.1 Channel Music Flow Wi-Fi Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Alan can be read at Best Buy
 
Alan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound for a mid-level sound bar
 
I have a medium sized living room and paired this up with my 55 inch Sony TV. Wasn't many reviews on it because it was newer but the last model had good success so I gave this one a shot. It sounds really good with TV, Games and Music. The app works well with it and can update the firmware on the soundbar with it which is nice. Very good sounding bass, crisp sounds. HUGE upgrade from my insignia Soundbar (Obviously haha). Anyone that can't decide on what soundbar to get, this is a good choice. V...

MD05231022 LG SH7B 360W 4.1 Channel Music Flow Wi-Fi Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by joppy can be read at Best Buy
 
joppy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (35 of 38) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love this setup
 
I love that I can use bluetooth to play music, and no matter what I have hooked up to the tv the sound bar turns on and plays sound for whatever we have on. So easy to use.

MD05231022 LG SH7B 360W 4.1 Channel Music Flow Wi-Fi Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Alli Cat can be read at Costco
 
Alli Cat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (23 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent
 
This soundbar is great, great sound, easy to setup. We have a newer LG tv and being able to use one remote and having the tv/soundbar work together well was important for me. perfect for our apartment.

MD05231022 LG SH7B 360W 4.1 Channel Music Flow Wi-Fi Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Cricket can be read at Best Buy
 
Cricket
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent
 
Purchased it few months ago, very crisp and clear.Love the Casting feature. Yet to try multi room set up

MD05231022 LG SH7B 360W 4.1 Channel Music Flow Wi-Fi Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by RaviB can be read at Costco
 
RaviB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
88% (15 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2826 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter