I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD05991216 LG LASC58R 4.1 Channel Sound Bar Surround System with Wireless Subwoofer

MD05991216 LG LASC58R 4.1 Channel Sound Bar Surround System with Wireless Subwoofer Reviews

LASC58R  |  MD05991216
Add Alert For MD05991216 LG LASC58R 4.1 Channel Sound Bar Surround System with Wireless Subwoofer
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD05991216 LG LASC58R 4.1 Channel Sound Bar Surround System with Wireless Subwoofer to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD05991216 LG LASC58R 4.1 Channel Sound Bar Surround System with Wireless Subwoofer to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$110 - $255 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Connection Issues
 
I bought this surround system and really wanted it to work since my TV is LG also. The rear speakers connect to a box which is supposed to wirelessly connect to the sound bar by the TV. I initially set it up where the box was approximately 15 feet from the unit. Sound frequently cut out on the rear speakers, so I moved the box to about 4 feet from the sound bar. It STILL cuts out! This is completely unacceptable. Any closer and I might as well just have the rear speakers hard wired in. I ...

MD05991216 LG LASC58R 4.1 Channel Sound Bar Surround System with Wireless Subwoofer review by SuperHollands can be read at Sam's Club
 
SuperHollands
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent sound
 
Excellent sound. Very pleased with this sound bar and the price. Quick delivery.

MD05991216 LG LASC58R 4.1 Channel Sound Bar Surround System with Wireless Subwoofer review by BJ's Shopper in DE can be read at BJ's Wholesale Club
 
BJ's Shopper in DE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2018
User Location: Harrington, DE
Review From: User Review
 
Easy set up
 
Easy set up. Great sound.

MD05991216 LG LASC58R 4.1 Channel Sound Bar Surround System with Wireless Subwoofer review by Jill can be read at BJ's Wholesale Club
 
Jill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2018
User Location: Plainville CT
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy again
 
easy set up the only thing wrong with instuctions is print to small for us older people.

MD05991216 LG LASC58R 4.1 Channel Sound Bar Surround System with Wireless Subwoofer review by Rickeyray can be read at BJ's Wholesale Club
 
Rickeyray
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2019
User Location: Leesburg,Fl
Review From: User Review
 
protection plan
 
I bought my water cooler 2 years ago. the other day it stopped working. I put in a claim through Square Trade I had purchased a 3 year plan. After a few emails I got a check in the mail for a new unit. No hassel great plan

MD05991216 LG LASC58R 4.1 Channel Sound Bar Surround System with Wireless Subwoofer review by Susan 1 can be read at Sam's Club
 
Susan 1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fast respond time
 
i woke up to everything in my freezer was thawed and had to be thrown out. My stress level was very high. However, Square Trade rep was so nice and knew her job. The whole process was done on hours not days or week.

MD05991216 LG LASC58R 4.1 Channel Sound Bar Surround System with Wireless Subwoofer review by GRETCHEN can be read at Sam's Club
 
GRETCHEN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Knock Knock Who's There?
 
I brought a Ring doorbell. I love my Ring but it had a problem. Who was there for me? Square Trade squared me away and made me whole. Square Trade don't leave Sam's without it.

MD05991216 LG LASC58R 4.1 Channel Sound Bar Surround System with Wireless Subwoofer review by Donewerking can be read at Sam's Club
 
Donewerking
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Protection Plan and Excellent Service
 
I bought this plan in 2015 with my Masterbuilt Electric Smoker. The smoker worked great for 2 years before failing in 2017. I contacted Square Trade by email. I received an immediate response. Square Trade contacted me several times over a three day period to let me know they were working to resolve my issue. They advised they would issue a check within 5 days. I was not sure of amount of the check so I called the toll free number to inquire. The representative was very cordial and profes...

MD05991216 LG LASC58R 4.1 Channel Sound Bar Surround System with Wireless Subwoofer review by RayandDeb can be read at Sam's Club
 
RayandDeb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
gas grill
 
i called in about a little over a year after i bought my gas grill ...had problems with side burner ,well square trade was so friendly ,polite ,i thought they would send someone out ,but they said they would refund it ,haven't received it yet but it's only been a day or two ..they sent me e-mails fast tho ,i mean right on it ..it is so worth having they are nice

MD05991216 LG LASC58R 4.1 Channel Sound Bar Surround System with Wireless Subwoofer review by jackie57 can be read at Sam's Club
 
jackie57
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worth the money
 
I had to file a claim for my Keurig that started acting up after only a year and a half. I filed my claim, was told the next day that they could not repair it and that I would be reimbursed my purchase price. I was pleasantly surprised to have a check just 3 days later. Better than hassling with the manufacturer!

MD05991216 LG LASC58R 4.1 Channel Sound Bar Surround System with Wireless Subwoofer review by Tigerdaisy19 can be read at Sam's Club
 
Tigerdaisy19
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  72 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter