I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD06102496 LG CJ88 XBOOM Audio System with Karaoke Creator

MD06102496 LG CJ88 XBOOM Audio System with Karaoke Creator Reviews

CJ88  |  MD06102496
Add Alert For MD06102496 LG CJ88 XBOOM Audio System with Karaoke Creator
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD06102496 LG CJ88 XBOOM Audio System with Karaoke Creator to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD06102496 LG CJ88 XBOOM Audio System with Karaoke Creator to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$585 - $600 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Quality
 
OMG its incredible.

MD06102496 LG CJ88 XBOOM Audio System with Karaoke Creator review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
Love it really good to operate and my family love it

MD06102496 LG CJ88 XBOOM Audio System with Karaoke Creator review by Dj Larry can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dj Larry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2020
User Location: Lake Charles
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent product
 
I am a proud customer of LG CJ88 stero system I am please with the features, level and quality music this has brought out it is excellent to have house parties your friend would think you have a bigger system with the quality music you get from the speakers.

MD06102496 LG CJ88 XBOOM Audio System with Karaoke Creator review by Strongson can be read at B&H Photo
 
Strongson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2020
User Location: St.Vincent and the Grenadines
Review From: User Review
 
Elegant,Superb sound,All around good quality.
 
We picked this stereo about 3 weeks ago. I'm 56 and have had some of the best equipment as time has marched on,This thing is amazing. The sound engulfs the room. Best I've heard in well like forever. I try to listen responsibly but I just can't help my self and I jam. Word of warning watch out for glasses and such moving around.It shakes the house!!

MD06102496 LG CJ88 XBOOM Audio System with Karaoke Creator review by Davejen675 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Davejen675
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2019
User Location: Rocky Poiny,NC
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent appliance
 
I bought this item about few and I have no regrets, love it can't stop playing it

MD06102496 LG CJ88 XBOOM Audio System with Karaoke Creator review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2019
User Location: Jamaica
Review From: User Review
 
Definitely loud
 
+ Definitely loud+ Compact+ Has everything that is needed to produce great sound- Hard hitting base is lacking- Head unit power cord is very short- The claim of 2900 watts RMS is doubtful, peak is more believableGood unit. Can without a doubt, give me a headache after extended play. Has a great deal of functionality.Though for all its claims and how loud it is, the bass does not hit hard. The 400 watt RMS 12" Alpine sub in my truck hits far harder but does have a heavier magnet than this sub. Yo...

MD06102496 LG CJ88 XBOOM Audio System with Karaoke Creator review by Tim the Destroyer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tim the Destroyer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
Love it really good to operate and my family love it

MD06102496 LG CJ88 XBOOM Audio System with Karaoke Creator review by Dj Larry can be read at Walmart
 
Dj Larry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent product
 
I am a proud customer of LG CJ88 stero system I am please with the features, level and quality music this has brought out it is excellent to have house parties your friend would think you have a bigger system with the quality music you get from the speakers.

MD06102496 LG CJ88 XBOOM Audio System with Karaoke Creator review by Strongson can be read at Walmart
 
Strongson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Elegant,Superb sound,All around good quality.
 
We picked this stereo about 3 weeks ago. I'm 56 and have had some of the best equipment as time has marched on,This thing is amazing. The sound engulfs the room. Best I've heard in well like forever. I try to listen responsibly but I just can't help my self and I jam. Word of warning watch out for glasses and such moving around.It shakes the house!!

MD06102496 LG CJ88 XBOOM Audio System with Karaoke Creator review by Davejen675 can be read at Walmart
 
Davejen675
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent appliance
 
I bought this item about few and I have no regrets, love it can't stop playing it

MD06102496 LG CJ88 XBOOM Audio System with Karaoke Creator review can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter