I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05848137 900W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity

LG MD05848137 900W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity Reviews

CJ65  |  MD05848137
Add Alert For LG MD05848137 900W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05848137 900W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05848137 900W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$397 - $520 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Sound
 
Wonderful sound, excellent features. Bluetooth is my favorite feature

LG MD05848137 900W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Leanne1971 can be read at Brandsmart
 
Leanne1971
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2018
User Location: Mitchell, SD
Review From: User Review
 
good sound
 
With the exception of the CD tray not extending far enough to remove CD's is ok.

LG MD05848137 900W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Michael HHH can be read at Brandsmart
 
Michael HHH
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2018
User Location: Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
Jazzy
 
Good looking stereo, but not as loud as I thought.

LG MD05848137 900W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Enid Berrios can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Enid Berrios
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
CD player did not work out of the box
 
CD player did not work out of the box pick it up at the store for my wife and if the wife not happy i am not happy.

LG MD05848137 900W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Joe9687 can be read at Brandsmart
 
Joe9687
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2018
User Location: Lake Havasu City AZ
Review From: User Review
 
Good sound
 
I got this less than a month ago and I like it more each day

LG MD05848137 900W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Tammysman can be read at Brandsmart
 
Tammysman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2018
User Location: Globe, Arizona
Review From: User Review
 
Audio out
 
Help me sync to my LG TV to my LG cj45..but won't work. I bought optical cable from audio out to the front auxiliary port in front of radio..still doesn't work.. so I used audio cables.. still don't work..

LG MD05848137 900W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Mikey Lafreniere can be read at Brandsmart
 
Mikey Lafreniere
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2018
User Location: Altamont Tennessee
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
i bought this product an it is worth the money.it is very loud an plays very well

LG MD05848137 900W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by foxdog can be read at Brandsmart
 
foxdog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2018
User Location: dennery st.lucia
Review From: User Review
 
Good lil stereo
 
I've been fairly pleased with this stereo unit; however, I feel that the sound could be a little bit better.

LG MD05848137 900W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Theresa53 can be read at Brandsmart
 
Theresa53
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2018
User Location: Grantsboro, NC
Review From: User Review
 
Great features
 
I bought this a month ago and it works great. Love the new features

LG MD05848137 900W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Tricey can be read at Brandsmart
 
Tricey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2017
User Location: Trinidad
Review From: User Review
 
Good features
 
Sounds good and karaoke functionality is definitely plus. May be expected more punch. Sound though is crisp and very clear.

LG MD05848137 900W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Ghabuli can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ghabuli
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter