I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05779950 50W LOUDR Portable Speaker System

LG MD05779950 50W LOUDR Portable Speaker System Reviews

FH2  |  MD05779950
Add Alert For LG MD05779950 50W LOUDR Portable Speaker System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05779950 50W LOUDR Portable Speaker System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05779950 50W LOUDR Portable Speaker System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$129 - $199 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great all-purpose speaker!
 
My wife got this for me as a gift and I love it. It has great sound (with good bass) and is super easy to pair to your or guests' phones. We use around the house and also take to the pool often. It has great features and is very well made/has a rugged feel. It isn't that heavy, but because it's on wheels it's even easier to transport. Also, the battery lasts a long time. Definitely recommend purchasing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05779950 50W LOUDR Portable Speaker System review by Mpatl can be read at Walmart
 
Mpatl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (24 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great service!
 
I love how this is portable & can be wheeled anywhere! Awesome product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05779950 50W LOUDR Portable Speaker System review by kclark can be read at Walmart
 
kclark
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just Right!
 
I already have two FH6 speakers, but needed something not quite as powerful in and around the house. Having been satisfied with my previous speakers, I decided to give the FH2 a try. It isn't as feature packed as it's larger brother and I'm ok with that. This sounds wonderful indoors! I especially love the built in battery and telescoping handle(two things sorely needed on the larger speakers). This speaker has already been to the beach, the park and a few backyard BBQ's. The smaller model is ob...

LG MD05779950 50W LOUDR Portable Speaker System review by worknoextra can be read at Walmart
 
worknoextra
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
everything i expected
 
i bought this product 6 months ago and i couldnt be more satisfided with it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05779950 50W LOUDR Portable Speaker System review by jhill can be read at Walmart
 
jhill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Features
 
I bought this a month ago to use for my DJ & sound business. I wanted something portable, easy to use and light weight. This has been a great addition to our equipment. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05779950 50W LOUDR Portable Speaker System review by Music4mysoule77 can be read at Walmart
 
Music4mysoule77
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Bought this almost 9 months now and still playing well... Love the battery life on it and sound quality. Great value for money

LG MD05779950 50W LOUDR Portable Speaker System review by SitCo Australia can be read at Walmart
 
SitCo Australia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (32 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not as goog as it looks
 
Sound has too much middles, no bass and high tones. Good to listen news, not music. FM receiver needs very good signal to work. For example, Makita BMR 100W is much better for same money. \r\nGreat battery and operating time!

LG MD05779950 50W LOUDR Portable Speaker System review by Sound freak can be read at Walmart
 
Sound freak
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
78% (11 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
everything i expected
 
i bought this product 6 months ago and i couldnt be more satisfided with it

LG MD05779950 50W LOUDR Portable Speaker System review by jhill can be read at Jet.com
 
jhill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2017
User Location: Fort Worth, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Just Right!
 
I already have two FH6 speakers, but needed something not quite as powerful in and around the house. Having been satisfied with my previous speakers, I decided to give the FH2 a try. It isn't as feature packed as it's larger brother and I'm ok with that. This sounds wonderful indoors! I especially love the built in battery and telescoping handle(two things sorely needed on the larger speakers). This speaker has already been to the beach, the park and a few backyard BBQ's. The smaller model is ob...

LG MD05779950 50W LOUDR Portable Speaker System review by worknoextra can be read at Jet.com
 
worknoextra
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2017
User Location: Baltimore, MD, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Not as goog as it looks
 
Sound has too much middles, no bass and high tones. Good to listen news, not music. FM receiver needs very good signal to work. For example, Makita BMR 100W is much better for same money. Great battery and operating time!

LG MD05779950 50W LOUDR Portable Speaker System review by Sound freak can be read at Jet.com
 
Sound freak
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2017
User Location: Estonia
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  78 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter