I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05764972 50W 2.0ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity

LG MD05764972 50W 2.0ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity Reviews

LAS160B  |  MD05764972
Add Alert For LG MD05764972 50W 2.0ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05764972 50W 2.0ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05764972 50W 2.0ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$70 - $126 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Don't waste your money
 
Go with a sound bar that has a subwoofer. Spend additional $30 to get 100 watt. I returned the 50 Watt. Wasted my time.

LG MD05764972 50W 2.0ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Marti can be read at Walmart
 
Marti
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
78% (15 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Product
 
I had been looking for a quality sound bar for some time, because I didn't want to spend a ton of money on it. The big screen TVs are awesome for viewing, but the sound is always awful. This sound bar fixes the problem. My boyfriend install it in just a few minutes and I could finally hear my beautiful TV!! I have had it for over two weeks now. No issues or problems. I am so glad I didn't spend $200 for the same quality. I highly recommend this product.

LG MD05764972 50W 2.0ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by SaraH can be read at Walmart
 
SaraH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
76% (13 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Horrible
 
Quit working after 2 days

LG MD05764972 50W 2.0ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Ashley can be read at Walmart
 
Ashley
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LG Sound Bar
 
Not user friendly. Remote will not work for sound unless nearer than 4 feet. Sounds no different than TV speakers

LG MD05764972 50W 2.0ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Steve can be read at Walmart
 
Steve
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
42% (3 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product !
 
The sound is clear and ample to hear1

LG MD05764972 50W 2.0ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Grannyshopper4u can be read at Walmart
 
Grannyshopper4u
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent customer service
 
Good product and TOP NOTCH customer service from Walmart.com. I was impressed with the experience.

LG MD05764972 50W 2.0ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by burk can be read at Walmart
 
burk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terrible
 
Received it today and hate it. Will return. Sound is no better than watching my new LG TV without it. Very disappointed.

LG MD05764972 50W 2.0ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Sh54 can be read at Brandsmart
 
Sh54
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2017
User Location: Midland, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
LG Sound Bar
 
Absolutely love it! Great sound quality. Would definitely recommend.

LG MD05764972 50W 2.0ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by KCNickname can be read at Walmart
 
KCNickname
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
More problems than value received.
 
Loses synch quite often, whether on the optical input or the alternate (headset-type) input. Re-synching and/or powering down and restarting is not intuitive, rather trial and error. Would not recommend.

LG MD05764972 50W 2.0ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by skip can be read at Walmart
 
skip
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pretty Good
 
Xmas present. Easy set up. Only a fixed wall mount kit. Our TV is in a, corner. Had to build a bracket to attach to the TV. Minimum instructions. But easly to figure out. You can do some basic things thru your LG remote. For example, the volume is limited f cyou use the TV remote. But if you crank up the sound bvar remote you can lower it on the TV remote.

LG MD05764972 50W 2.0ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by per1234 can be read at Brandsmart
 
per1234
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2017
User Location: Mariposa County, CA, United St
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  57 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter