I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05230769 4.1ch 360W Music Flow Wireless Curved Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer

LG MD05230769 4.1ch 360W Music Flow Wireless Curved Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer Reviews

LAS855M  |  MD05230769
Add Alert For LG MD05230769 4.1ch 360W Music Flow Wireless Curved Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05230769 4.1ch 360W Music Flow Wireless Curved Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05230769 4.1ch 360W Music Flow Wireless Curved Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$200 - $700 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Recommended
 
I bought this for my new curved LG TV. I had been having trouble hearing especially movies on the TV. I considered a full blown surround sound system but that wasn't a priority for me. I bought this instead and found it to be exactly what I needed. Works great! I can't address installation as I had an installer come in to do it for me.

LG MD05230769 4.1ch 360W Music Flow Wireless Curved Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by RetiredAndLovingIt can be read at Walmart
 
RetiredAndLovingIt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
49% (28 of 57) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice addition
 
Sound is good with regular TV programs. Play a good action movie and it is awesome. A bit pricey. It is very thin but sometimes interferes with turning on my 55inch LG OLED. Need to raise TV to cure problem.

LG MD05230769 4.1ch 360W Music Flow Wireless Curved Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Fish can be read at Best Buy
 
Fish
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2016
User Location: South Fork PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does this mount onto the wall underneath the tv
 
Does this mount to the wall with the brackets provided? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05230769 4.1ch 360W Music Flow Wireless Curved Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Doss can be read at Walmart
 
Doss
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice addition
 
Sound is good with regular TV programs. Play a good action movie and it is awesome. A bit pricey. It is very thin but sometimes interferes with turning on my 55inch LG OLED. Need to raise TV to cure problem.

LG MD05230769 4.1ch 360W Music Flow Wireless Curved Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Fish can be read at Best Buy
 
Fish
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice addition
 
Sound is good with regular TV programs. Play a good action movie and it is awesome. A bit pricey. It is very thin but sometimes interferes with turning on my 55inch LG OLED. Need to raise TV to cure problem.

LG MD05230769 4.1ch 360W Music Flow Wireless Curved Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Fish can be read at Best Buy
 
Fish
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does this mount onto the wall underneath the tv
 
Does this mount to the wall with the brackets provided?

LG MD05230769 4.1ch 360W Music Flow Wireless Curved Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Doss can be read at Jet.com
 
Doss
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2017
User Location: Atlanta, GA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Clear sound projection with dramatic fidelity
 
Clear high quality sound excellent base from subwoffer.

LG MD05230769 4.1ch 360W Music Flow Wireless Curved Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Curt can be read at Best Buy
 
Curt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very disappointing
 
it is an LG sound bar that does not stay connected to the LG TV. There is no additional benefit to having the sound bar over the speakers that are in the TV. I was expecting a little bit more of a Bose effect but if you want that you need to buy a Bose

LG MD05230769 4.1ch 360W Music Flow Wireless Curved Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by fxfixer can be read at Best Buy
 
fxfixer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
28% (2 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
pretty good sound
 
bought it to declutter my living room a bit,,,,,rather than having the soundbar, sub woofer and two rear surround speakers this consists of the soundbar and the subwoofer,,,,sounded real good in the store,,,,however now im feeling like im missing the two rear surround speakers when watching a movie....still sounds pretty good, just wish there was a way to add two rear surround speakers

LG MD05230769 4.1ch 360W Music Flow Wireless Curved Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by cnjrob can be read at Best Buy
 
cnjrob
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2016
User Location: north plainfield, nj
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good but not great
 
This does adequate job at a reasonable price. I got it for 100.00 off what it was selling for. Not exceptional, but fits the bill for basic sound.

LG MD05230769 4.1ch 360W Music Flow Wireless Curved Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Cabarino can be read at Best Buy
 
Cabarino
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  437 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter