I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05830912 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System

LG MD05830912 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System Reviews

LHB675N  |  MD05830912
Add Alert For LG MD05830912 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05830912 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05830912 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$497 - $500 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I've had this a week and love it it could use the apps feature though I might upgrade [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05830912 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System review by Pots1982 can be read at Kohl's
 
Pots1982
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Heat product!
 
We purchased this about a month ago and are totally pleased with the unit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05830912 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System review by Medic3158 can be read at Kohl's
 
Medic3158
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
CLEAR SOUND!!!
 
ONE OF THE FINEST PIECES OF EQUIPMENT I EVER HEARD [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05830912 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System review by ELQUETECOJE can be read at Kohl's
 
ELQUETECOJE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Love my equipment
 
Love everything about my equipment it has been so nice to have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05830912 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System review by Ashgoodnight85 can be read at Kohl's
 
Ashgoodnight85
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
LG THE BEST
 
The home theatre system with blu ray player works awesome i love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05830912 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System review by Anonymous can be read at Kohl's
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
LG The Greatest
 
I bought this blue ray and it is the best unit I have ever had. It has everything you could want for entertainment. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05830912 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System review by RMHuff53 can be read at Kohl's
 
RMHuff53
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Highly recommend it is there anyway To get longer speaker wire ?

LG MD05830912 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System review by CleRio can be read at Kohl's
 
CleRio
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I got this about 3 weeks ago and it's the best system I've ever had and does what you want connects easy home and no wires no just Bluetooth to your phone whatever it is awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05830912 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System review by Green jackal can be read at Kohl's
 
Green jackal
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Better than my Kenmore
 
Runs quiet. Just have to get used to the fan running constantly, but I understand that is a desired feature.Seems very effective at reducing humidity. The lowest setting of 30% is lower than my prior model and helps keep things really dry.While I use it with a hose to drain to a sump pump, I did test the water bucket and it is pretty easy to remove and replace when ful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05830912 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System review by escargo123 can be read at Kohl's
 
escargo123
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
excellent
 
I love everything about this phone. They got it right this time. Additional 2nd year replacement policy a real plus as I expect to keep it that long. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05830912 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System review by robert68 can be read at Kohl's
 
robert68
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1712 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter