I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05603258 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System

LG MD05603258 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System Reviews

LHB675  |  MD05603258
Add Alert For LG MD05603258 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05603258 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05603258 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$420 - $500 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Top quality home theatre system
 
I went from a wireless system to the LG system ,that's not wireless, so I had my doubts. That soon disappeared! The quality and the rich sounds are incredible ! Paying a little more for quality is well worth it

LG MD05603258 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System review by Gatepuller can be read at Best Buy
 
Gatepuller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellant tv.65 inch curved samsung
 
I could go broke at best buy. I was able to build my own home theater.

LG MD05603258 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System review by KingRichard can be read at Best Buy
 
KingRichard
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
10% (3 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Top quality home theatre system
 
I went from a wireless system to the LG system ,that's not wireless, so I had my doubts. That soon disappeared! The quality and the rich sounds are incredible ! Paying a little more for quality is well worth it

LG MD05603258 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System review by Gatepuller can be read at Best Buy
 
Gatepuller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great sound
 
Really love this system due to NO SOUND Bar but - Speakers. CONS: Will NOT connect to Wi-Fi! Bluetooth it will but not Wi-Fi. You have to hard wire it directly to your router. It was misleading and I now have to get a cable moved to get it hard wired. Other then that, I do like it. Wish I could take advantage of all the features but due to no Wi-Fi, can't.

LG MD05603258 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System review by Lorilit can be read at Kmart
 
Lorilit
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound
 
Really love this system due to NO SOUND Bar but - Speakers. CONS: Will NOT connect to Wi-Fi! Bluetooth it will but not Wi-Fi. You have to hard wire it directly to your router. It was misleading and I now have to get a cable moved to get it hard wired. Other then that, I do like it. Wish I could take advantage of all the features but due to no Wi-Fi, can't.

LG MD05603258 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System review by Lorilit can be read at Sears
 
Lorilit
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2018
User Location: Fort Worth, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great bang for buck
 
For the price, and all self contained they’re awesome!

LG MD05603258 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System review by LGdude can be read at Best Buy
 
LGdude
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great
 
Loved the product works great no problem would shop at best buy again in a heart beat

LG MD05603258 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System review by Tara can be read at Best Buy
 
Tara
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellant tv.65 inch curved samsung
 
I could go broke at best buy. I was able to build my own home theater.

LG MD05603258 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System review by KingRichard can be read at Best Buy
 
KingRichard
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great bang for buck
 
For the price, and all self contained they’re awesome!

LG MD05603258 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System review by LGdude can be read at Best Buy
 
LGdude
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Surround & Bass But Poor Voice and Vocals
 
The system performs better with movies on demand than movies on DVD/BluRay. Voices, vocals, and any conversations in movies are too quiet. Too bad this system doesn't have a Center channel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05603258 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System review by Chicagoca can be read at Sears
 
Chicagoca
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2018
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  95 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter