I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD06024858 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer

LG MD06024858 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer Reviews

SK3D  |  MD06024858
Add Alert For LG MD06024858 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD06024858 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD06024858 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$110 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I just bought it a week ago it works pretty good I wish there were expansion speakers For this model so I can improve the quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD06024858 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Cole38 can be read at Walmart
 
Cole38
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not such a bargin
 
I thought this is a good deal until I found out there's a similar LG model at Best Buy for $99

LG MD06024858 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Drewskyone can be read at Walmart
 
Drewskyone
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not as good
 
Very dissapointed with the sound. Mubwife speak louder than this sound bar. For the price is not bad but if ypu can put some more money into it i suggest to go for something better. I am a huge fan of LG but this one is not even close to be my favorite

LG MD06024858 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Enyolo can be read at Walmart
 
Enyolo
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
no good
 
it's nice and everything but it's just not loud enough it's only 300 watts so I will be returning it back to the store.

LG MD06024858 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer review by McBeath can be read at Walmart
 
McBeath
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Disappointed
 
I just bought this and got it out of the box and set up and im already disappointed. First off the speakers arent covered. I dont really like that. Played with it for about ten minutes and noticed several things. The volume does not go very high. If you have a big room you want this to go in id definitely not get this one especially for movies. Theres no display that shows the volume level either. Bass level even with music isnt very high. My stereo has more bass than this. Very disappointed. I ...

LG MD06024858 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer review by LilCS can be read at Walmart
 
LilCS
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing
 
Got this on black friday couldnt bet the price, setup was really easy and the bass puts out and how loud it gets is amazing. Great to bring the movie theater sound to you!

LG MD06024858 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Broncos can be read at Walmart
 
Broncos
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not very loud
 
I waited 1 hour and 30 minutes on Black Friday, on Thursday at 6pm, to get this soundbar. Since I have an LG tv I thought it was a great buy. Unfortunately I was not impressed. I used the \"Optical\" cable to connect to the tv. At full volume it was not very loud. The bass sub Woofer was so low that, with my ear next to it, I heard the bar more. Maybe I got a bad set, surely LG is better than that. I tried everything that both tv and soundbar instructions said to do. Oh well, it's going ...

LG MD06024858 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer review by D can be read at Walmart
 
D
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Bargain!
 
If you are having an issue with value make sure all setting for Dolby DTS are correct and put in cinema mode when watching your TV. This thing is so loud I can't turn up the tv volume past 10, and it goes to 50, someone in my home complaining.

LG MD06024858 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer review by gcue85 can be read at Walmart
 
gcue85
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Don't expect much BOOM for your buck!
 
Bought this at WALMART for black friday sale at $99. Good sound, but not very loud for 300 watts. Anybody paying the advertised $230 regular price would have to be nuts. Would be nice to have a optional grill covering the speakers,....otherwise , not bad.

LG MD06024858 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer review by speedy can be read at Walmart
 
speedy
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not good with tv but good with music from iphone
 
Not very loud when connected to my driect tv box and bass is very low. On the other hand when i play music from my iphone its pretty loud and has some good bass.\nI really wanted it for good sound while watching movies...guess thats not going to happen. :/

LG MD06024858 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Iluvgaming can be read at Walmart
 
Iluvgaming
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  42 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter