I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05775667 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer

LG MD05775667 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer Reviews

SH3K  |  MD05775667
Add Alert For LG MD05775667 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05775667 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05775667 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$180 - $299 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Simple entry level soundbar system.
 
I bought the LG SH3K soundbar open-box at significant discount so my review will reflect this. I am a closet audiophile so I like to think that I appreciate higher quality audio. For my main TV I have a traditional stereo w/the typical mess of wires. For my bedroom I wanted better sound than the TV speakers could offer so I started looking at my options. I didn't want to deal with a second set of speaker wires and cables (I rent, so moving is not unlikely) so I decided to try a soundbar. ...

LG MD05775667 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer review by reflex99 can be read at Best Buy
 
reflex99
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
94% (34 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great sound for the price
 
Bought it for a man cave application. Compared a bunch in the store and for the price this system rocks nicely. Some cover over the actual speakers would be nice, but overall seems like a good value so far.

LG MD05775667 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer review by john can be read at Best Buy
 
john
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (16 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Freaking AMAZING!!!!!!
 
I recently purchased the LG SH3K on sale for ONLY $129 (regular price $279) on Friday to go with my 55" LG 3D TV in my family-room! I popped in Bluray 3D Captain America: Civil War and boy...the sounds were booming!! So...I went back the next day and picked up a second LG SH3K for my 47" LG 3D TV in my bedroom!! I absolutely LOVE this 300 Watt SoundBar with the Wireless Subwoofer!! I ONLY spent a total of $259 for 2 AMAZING LG SH3K models (Reg. $559 for 2) and saved a grand total of $300!!!!

LG MD05775667 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer review by SupermanDre can be read at Best Buy
 
SupermanDre
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great sound for the price
 
Bought it for a man cave application. Compared a bunch in the store and for the price this system rocks nicely. Some cover over the actual speakers would be nice, but overall seems like a good value so far.

LG MD05775667 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer review by john can be read at Best Buy
 
john
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (34 of 39) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound
 
Excellent sound. Impressive quality, look great...

LG MD05775667 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Happybuyer can be read at Best Buy
 
Happybuyer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
86% (37 of 43) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound
 
Excellent sound. Impressive quality, look great...

LG MD05775667 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Happybuyer can be read at Best Buy
 
Happybuyer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (24 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing!!!
 
Great item I recommend it!!!! The sound quality is mind blowing !!!!

LG MD05775667 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer review by KOB85 can be read at Best Buy
 
KOB85
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (29 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Won't need surround sound with this!!
 
I was going to get a surround sound system but got this instead now I don't even need the surround sound, the sound bar is even better!! A+

LG MD05775667 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer review by germann17 can be read at Best Buy
 
germann17
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
84% (42 of 50) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great home quality sound
 
I love that I can pair my phone through blue tooth to this sound bad sub woofer combo! Great start up for home theater quality sound

LG MD05775667 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer review by B6ridge can be read at Best Buy
 
B6ridge
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Buy this ASAP
 
I procrastinated on buying a replacement for my old sound bar after it failed. When I saw this on a black Friday deal, I figured it was worth a shot. Wow what a piece of junk my old sound bar was. This thing is really simple but straight forward. My neighbors have complained twice in the two days I have owned it. The sound is clear and it gets really loud. The subwoofer self connected in seconds as did my phone.

LG MD05775667 2.1ch 300W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer review by James can be read at Best Buy
 
James
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2016
User Location: Austin, TX
Review From: User Review
 
83% (49 of 59) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17511 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter