I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05877256 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity

LG MD05877256 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity Reviews

LAS475B  |  MD05877256
Add Alert For LG MD05877256 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05877256 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05877256 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 - $180 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Great sound bar easy connection. I love it!

LG MD05877256 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by jeannettendavid can be read at Walmart
 
jeannettendavid
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
84% (11 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Good Set & Big Bass !
 
I purchased this when I purchased my New 65 inch LG 8500 4K TV about 4 months ago. I thought 300 watts, right? But after installing it which I installed it above the TV to the cross over between the two tower cabinets which it's only a few inches above TV I'm really impressed by the sound from the Bar especially being able to adjust the different setting it has. The Bass is more powerful than I thought it would be and it does crank out some very good Bass, the cabinet isn't as small as it looks ...

LG MD05877256 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by btice can be read at Walmart
 
btice
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
84% (16 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
The sound quality is amazing. Movies sound like we are at the movie theater. Definitely great bang for your buck.

LG MD05877256 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by MissShaffer can be read at Walmart
 
MissShaffer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
82% (19 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Great sound!

LG MD05877256 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by KT can be read at Walmart
 
KT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best value for a quality sound bar.
 
This is a simple to set up unit. Just plugged included optical cable into the optical out on my LG tv (turned off tv speaker), plugged sound bar and subwoofer into power and everything worked. Sound quality is really clear throughout all ranges. At this price point, it is amazing.

LG MD05877256 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Pittsburgh can be read at Walmart
 
Pittsburgh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great purchase for the price!
 
Yes, there are better sound bars out there if you want to spend a lot more money. We got a new TV and the sound was poor. So, I needed something for everyday viewing. Found this LG for less than $150. What a great improvement! I was really surprised how great it sounds. Especially for the price. Really happy with this Sound Bar. Went and Bought a second one for my parents and my dad loves it. Would highly recommend this unit. Tried it with Bluetooth and phone to broadcast Pandora and it cranks...

LG MD05877256 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by DJ Wagg can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
DJ Wagg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2018
User Location: Webster, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
600% (6 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Sound and Affordable
 
Bought this at a great price and it definitely brings the sound to life on my 55\" Sony Smart TV. For the cost I would highly recommend this and would purchase again in a heartbeat..

LG MD05877256 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by DawnA2140 can be read at Walmart
 
DawnA2140
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Very clear sound. Great bang for your buck!! Easy install!

LG MD05877256 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by BaldGuy can be read at Walmart
 
BaldGuy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Great sound, great price. Excellent sound when watching movies, could be a little better when listening to music.

LG MD05877256 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by stckyfngrs can be read at Walmart
 
stckyfngrs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
So easy to set up and sounds great! Had a Vizio soundbar before this one, and there is no comparison.

LG MD05877256 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by HPS123 can be read at Walmart
 
HPS123
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  195 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter