I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05764765 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity

LG MD05764765 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity Reviews

LAS465B  |  MD05764765
Add Alert For LG MD05764765 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05764765 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05764765 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$149 - $330 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The Sound is wonderful
 
I have had this Sound Bar for about 3 weeks now and I really like the sound it puts out. II sure can tell the difference between the sound on the tv with and without the soundbar.

LG MD05764765 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by TexasGent8 can be read at Walmart
 
TexasGent8
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
68% (11 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not as expected.
 
My TV doesn't have optical digital audio. I had to connect to the TV using a 1/8 inch male to male audio cable. The resulting sound was underwhelming, The \"auto off\" feature did not work in this configuration. I am returning. \n\nDisappointed with the product.

LG MD05764765 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Mike can be read at Walmart
 
Mike
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
26% (7 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
fantastic
 
i had one of these through ez rent to own and i have never liked sound bars before but i got tired of all the wires hanging all over my room so i decided to give it a shot and i was really impressed it hit harder than my whole system before and the one before that. im planning on buying another one to go for my other tv and ill keep coming back to these. i strongly think that this is a great product and works amazing

LG MD05764765 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by jaden9400 can be read at Walmart
 
jaden9400
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Sound Bar
 
Setup was efast and work right out of the box. Works great with my LG 4K TV and it mounted to the wall very easily.

LG MD05764765 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Edward can be read at Walmart
 
Edward
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The Sound is wonderful
 
I have had this Sound Bar for about 3 weeks now and I really like the sound it puts out. II sure can tell the difference between the sound on the tv with and without the soundbar.

LG MD05764765 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by TexasGent8 can be read at Jet.com
 
TexasGent8
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
233% (7 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LG Sound bar
 
This is a great product. Easy installation, works with my LG TV remote and has GREAT sound!!!

LG MD05764765 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Brentb1971 can be read at Walmart
 
Brentb1971
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
You can't buy something better for this prize!!!
 
You can't buy something better for this prize!!!

LG MD05764765 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Andrew can be read at Jet.com
 
Andrew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
5 ??
 
Great entertainment home system!

LG MD05764765 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Wongkie can be read at Walmart
 
Wongkie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not as expected.
 
My TV doesn't have optical digital audio. I had to connect to the TV using a 1/8 inch male to male audio cable. The resulting sound was underwhelming, The "auto off" feature did not work in this configuration. I am returning. Disappointed with the product.

LG MD05764765 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Mike can be read at Jet.com
 
Mike
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (2 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Gift
 
This was a gift for my daughter and she absolutely love it. Great sound.

LG MD05764765 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Gift can be read at Jet.com
 
Gift
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  303 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter