I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05609152 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity

LG MD05609152 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity Reviews

SHC4  |  MD05609152
Add Alert For LG MD05609152 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05609152 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05609152 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Subwoofer stopped working in 3 days
 
Setup was easy. Subwoofer kept disconnecting and then just died in 3 days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05609152 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by smbc3 can be read at Walmart
 
smbc3
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Hard to hookup subwoofer
 
Had a hard time setting up wireless subwoofer. Manual is poor. Remote control functions not detailed for each button. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05609152 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by RMC8 can be read at Walmart
 
RMC8
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice:
 
Could not ask for better service and the price was nice.Just to bad Alaska can't be treated better on Costco.com-limit to online purchases.

LG MD05609152 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by AK11 can be read at Costco
 
AK11
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2011
User Location: Alaska
Review From: User Review
 
Good bass
 
I am unexpired about the sound clarity, but there is pretty good bass and volume. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05609152 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Claymore can be read at Walmart
 
Claymore
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Reasonably price for its fine performance
 
I bought this in 2016 to get better sound from my two flat screen TVs. Only downside is the lips on the screen are not fully synchronized with the sound.

LG MD05609152 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Rene89 can be read at Walmart
 
Rene89
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice Sound
 
Had this for a while sound is good wish it would play louder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05609152 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Will4u can be read at Walmart
 
Will4u
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Did not work out!
 
We did not experience a good enough difference in sound quality. We also had a difficult time inserting (bending) the HDMI cable in the tight space behind the unit. We tried the Fiber Optic cable but the quality of the sound did not improve much on our LG TV. Also had difficulties with "Remote" operation. Sorry to say that we had to return the Sound Bar! I guess this just wasn't the right unit for us! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05609152 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Algis can be read at Walmart
 
Algis
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
LG sound bar
 
We've had this sound bar for about 6 months now and we love it. It was simple to hookup to our LG Tv and other media components. We love that we can play music through it via The Bluetooth connection too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05609152 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Ewardmt can be read at Walmart
 
Ewardmt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not up to par
 
Not all that great. Can not hear the separation that I thought I would get. I have tried all variations of adjustments. The thing that I do not like the most is that there is no display on the screen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05609152 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Komedoman can be read at Walmart
 
Komedoman
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent sound, intuitive, easy! LOVE it!!
 
I bought this sound bar about 8 months ago and my kids and I love it. It was easy to set up and use. Connects effortlessly via bluetooth to our phones, smart tv and Amazon echo. It has excellent sound and can be seriously cranked up. Couldn't be happier with the product and the price. My parents bought the same on my recommendation and love it as well! No problems whatsoever! I highly recommend this LG product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05609152 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by CherBear34 can be read at Walmart
 
CherBear34
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter