I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05230778 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity

LG MD05230778 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity Reviews

LAS454B  |  MD05230778
Add Alert For LG MD05230778 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05230778 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05230778 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$13 - $179 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Sound for the Price
 
This sound bar and subwoofer sound great for their size and price. I went into the store looking to purchase a Samsung sound bar but this LG model sounded much clearer and crisper. Surprisingly, this sub produces some very powerful bass. The ability of this bar to sync with my LG TV is very handy. I can control the volume with my LG TV remote without any programming.

LG MD05230778 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Argyle64 can be read at Best Buy
 
Argyle64
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (32 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best soundbar in the price range
 
With the Black Friday and cyber Monday deals, checking out couple of soundbars at bestbuy , I made up my mind to buy the Samsung 400 series 2.1 soundbar for 149$, even though I felt the LG sounded better. With the Samsung I tried tweaking and adjusting but was very Unsatisfied with its weak bass and poor sound quality. Felt the samsung 300 series had a better bass. I returned the product and also Checked out he Vizio 5.1 soundbar. Pretty good surround but too much bass from the woofer. Was still...

LG MD05230778 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Arrythmiaz can be read at Best Buy
 
Arrythmiaz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best soundbar in the price range
 
With the Black Friday and cyber Monday deals, checking out couple of soundbars at bestbuy , I made up my mind to buy the Samsung 400 series 2.1 soundbar for 149$, even though I felt the LG sounded better. With the Samsung I tried tweaking and adjusting but was very Unsatisfied with its weak bass and poor sound quality. Felt the samsung 300 series had a better bass. I returned the product and also Checked out he Vizio 5.1 soundbar. Pretty good surround but too much bass from the woofer. Was still...

LG MD05230778 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Arrythmiaz can be read at Best Buy
 
Arrythmiaz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
For $139 is the best sound bar ive heard.Big bass!
 
1St setting this system up is a breeze... You plug in 2 plugs into the wall outlet for power and then connect the optical cable from the sound bar to the tv. The optical cable IS included in the box. So 5 minutes it will take you with one hand behind your back to set up. Once set up its Good to go sound wise.

LG MD05230778 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Smitty can be read at Best Buy
 
Smitty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (28 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
For $139 is the best sound bar ive heard.Big bass!
 
1St setting this system up is a breeze... You plug in 2 plugs into the wall outlet for power and then connect the optical cable from the sound bar to the tv. The optical cable IS included in the box. So 5 minutes it will take you with one hand behind your back to set up. Once set up its Good to go sound wise. Sound settings.... There's is 3 settings to pick from. There's standard, voice and cinema. Now me I love bass and when an explosion happens I don't just want to hear it But want to feel it...

LG MD05230778 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Smitty can be read at Best Buy
 
Smitty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (28 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound
 
Great sound at affordable price but make sure your tv can hook up to it you may need to buy a special cable

LG MD05230778 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Scott can be read at Best Buy
 
Scott
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AMAZING FOR THE MONEY
 
It's absolutely great. The lows sound good, the mods and the highs. Plenty of bass. Thoroughly pleased

LG MD05230778 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Robbaxter can be read at Best Buy
 
Robbaxter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AMAZING FOR THE MONEY
 
It's absolutely great. The lows sound good, the mods and the highs. Plenty of bass. Thoroughly pleased

LG MD05230778 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Robbaxter can be read at Best Buy
 
Robbaxter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Sound , so so bluetooth
 
It has crystal clear sound and good bass for a soundbar at this price. In cinema mode the immersive experience is impressive. I would say it did surpass my expectation. Set up is easy. The only negative is its Bluetooth which disconnects randomly. It does not happen as frequently as once every 15-30 minutes but, more like once in 2 or 3 hours of constant streaming. If BT streaming is your primary mode of listening to music than I will not recommend this soundbar otherwise sound wise it is an exc...

LG MD05230778 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by RCMAX can be read at Best Buy
 
RCMAX
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Sound , so so bluetooth
 
It has crystal clear sound and good bass for a soundbar at this price. In cinema mode the immersive experience is impressive. I would say it did surpass my expectation. Set up is easy. The only negative is its Bluetooth which disconnects randomly. It does not happen as frequently as once every 15-30 minutes but, more like once in 2 or 3 hours of constant streaming. If BT streaming is your primary mode of listening to music than I will not recommend this soundbar otherwise sound wise it is an exc...

LG MD05230778 2.1ch 300W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by RCMAX can be read at Best Buy
 
RCMAX
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  6140 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter