I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05815993 2.1 ch High Resolution Audio Sound Bar

LG MD05815993 2.1 ch High Resolution Audio Sound Bar Reviews

SJ6B  |  MD05815993
Add Alert For LG MD05815993 2.1 ch High Resolution Audio Sound Bar
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05815993 2.1 ch High Resolution Audio Sound Bar to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05815993 2.1 ch High Resolution Audio Sound Bar to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$250 - $399 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Did not fix problem, and refuse to try again.
 
I bought a Lorax 4 Camera Wireless security system. After a year, two of the cameras began to show deep redish, purple tint on picture on screen. One camera is much worse than the other. Manufacturer warranty is expired of course. I contacted Square deal and they had me send whole system in. They responded that could find nothing wrong with it, that the sytem is functional. They even sent a picture of the four cameras working... even though the one is clearly showing a poor quality pictu...

LG MD05815993 2.1 ch High Resolution Audio Sound Bar review by RichH53 can be read at Sam's Club
 
RichH53
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
doesnt cover
 
My watch has a barely noticable crack but they will not fix it (even though the issue is that it will not charge). So FYI this warranty is basically useless if you ever accidentally crack your screen, I do not recommened buying, especially if you are seeking protection from a cracked screen. Four hundred dollars down the drain!

LG MD05815993 2.1 ch High Resolution Audio Sound Bar review by Baldwin can be read at Sam's Club
 
Baldwin
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pleasantly surprised!
 
With a teenager, you want insurance coverage on a phone! It has already paid for itself when we learned that we were going to be 100% reimbursed because our screen breakage was under $125. No deductible owed! We were very happy with the service!

LG MD05815993 2.1 ch High Resolution Audio Sound Bar review by HappyinIndiana can be read at Sam's Club
 
HappyinIndiana
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2015
User Location: Indiana, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Solid sound
 
I don't regret buying it. It s a fantastic set. I enjoy every minute of the set. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05815993 2.1 ch High Resolution Audio Sound Bar review by Loh Wei can be read at Walmart
 
Loh Wei
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Investment
 
Bought the extended protection plan for my All-in-one printer. At almost 3 years it broke and I called to see what they would do. When I used this service in the past for my laptop they handled the repair right away and was happy. With the printer, I assume since it's too bulky to ship and the repair is probably as expensive as buying a new one, they immediately approved my claim for a refund of the original purchase price. I received the check in less than a week. I didn't wait for the check of...

LG MD05815993 2.1 ch High Resolution Audio Sound Bar review by HappySandra can be read at Sam's Club
 
HappySandra
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Purchase ever
 
I buy the protection for my phone and I'm very happy with the program.

LG MD05815993 2.1 ch High Resolution Audio Sound Bar review by caballo can be read at Sam's Club
 
caballo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2015
User Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Soundbar.
 
Was purchased as a gift for my sister's husband, he is enjoying it, I have LG sound bars and they are not there to disappoint you. The ones I have have good sound quality and the wireless sub is decent also. I have mine hooked up to LG Tv's not sure how they would work on other sets.

LG MD05815993 2.1 ch High Resolution Audio Sound Bar review by Shawn Green can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shawn Green
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid sound
 
I don't regret buying it. It s a fantastic set. I enjoy every minute of the set. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05815993 2.1 ch High Resolution Audio Sound Bar review by Loh Wei can be read at Sam's Club
 
Loh Wei
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2018
User Location: Singapore
Review From: User Review
 
All kinds of software problems
 
Terrible. All kinds of problems after my purchase. LG said it couldn’t be fixed after I sent it back for repair after only having it a few weeks. Could not replace it because they stated they were out. No inventory.

LG MD05815993 2.1 ch High Resolution Audio Sound Bar review by Sedrick C. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sedrick C.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great addition to any LG TV that support LG sync
 
Awesome sound bar addition to my LG TV. The sound is amazing and it produces Crisp highs and deep lows. It connects to LG TV very easily and there is no notice in sound like of any sort. Definitely buy this if you have a newer LG TV that supports LG sync

LG MD05815993 2.1 ch High Resolution Audio Sound Bar review by Dad can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1337 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter