I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05823672 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity

LG MD05823672 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity Reviews

LASC27  |  MD05823672
Add Alert For LG MD05823672 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05823672 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05823672 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Good sound without a lot of bass as far as speech is concerned I can understand every word.

LG MD05823672 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by MB2 can be read at Sam's Club
 
MB2
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome sound!
 
This has awesome sound and was a great value!

LG MD05823672 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Lin can be read at Sam's Club
 
Lin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
One Star
 
doesn't sound like 100watt at all.

LG MD05823672 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by ralph can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ralph
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice Sound
 
For what I paid for the this unit, It's a nice unit. The mounting bar is great. I like it.Thanks for making a nice unit I can afford. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05823672 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by KarlAlt can be read at Sam's Club
 
KarlAlt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2017
User Location: Albuquerque, NM, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to set up
 
I purchased it last month - East to get it working. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05823672 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by KAAM can be read at Sam's Club
 
KAAM
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2017
User Location: Florida, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great for the price.

LG MD05823672 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Mark can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for TV
 
I purchased this for my TV in the bedroom, it is just right! I didn't need the subwoofer or a major surround sound system for the room, and this is just perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05823672 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by shirleyann can be read at Sam's Club
 
shirleyann
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2017
User Location: Mobile, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Good Sound
 
We have a built-in space in our living room for our TV. When we upgraded TVs, the new TV had speakers in the back and the sound was horrible. The LG speaker fits on the shelf right in front of the TV and gives us excellent sound. Using the bluetooth for streaming music is awesome also! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05823672 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by ThePacettis can be read at Sam's Club
 
ThePacettis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2017
User Location: Tennessee, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Worst soundbar ever!
 
I just got this yesterday, set it up, now returning it. My TV ended up being louder than the soundbar! Really?

LG MD05823672 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Diane can be read at Sam's Club
 
Diane
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Defiantly makes the TV sound better quality
 
The sound quality is good but with the 100 watts of power volume could be a bit better this is why I gave 4 stars out of 5

LG MD05823672 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Pat can be read at Sam's Club
 
Pat
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter