I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05756587 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity

LG MD05756587 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity Reviews

LAS260B  |  MD05756587
Add Alert For LG MD05756587 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05756587 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05756587 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$130 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great sound and look
 
Recently installed in my man cave garage. Looks and sounds great and for the price it can't be beat! I highly recommend it!

LG MD05756587 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Lucas1981 can be read at Best Buy
 
Lucas1981
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LG - 2.0-Channel Soundbar with 100-Watt Digital Am
 
Priced right and adds 100 Pure Powerful wattage to your Smart TV, or whatever device you wish to use it with. Quite modern looking and as we all know flat screen televisions deliver sound from the REAR of the TV; whereas this soundbar pushes the sound DIRECTLY at you! Older people can benefit, as well as younger ones who want to "Pump up" the sound!

LG MD05756587 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Babumsky can be read at Best Buy
 
Babumsky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2016
User Location: Brooklyn, NY
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love this soundbar at this price
 
I picked up this soundbar for our cabin TV. It works perfectly and we have enjoyed the versatility (the kids stream music from their phones and that works well too). It was simple to set up, simple to use, and has done a nice job of replacing the TV's limited audio capability.

LG MD05756587 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Jasper can be read at Best Buy
 
Jasper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
86% (20 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great purchase
 
Easy set up, makes a definite improvement to the sound out of the television

LG MD05756587 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by MrsBoz77 can be read at Best Buy
 
MrsBoz77
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
84% (11 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for the price!
 
Overall, this LG soundbar is well worth the price. Being on sale for 60 bucks was a deal breaker. It has the right amount of sound, it's a great improvement over the TV's speakers, and it has Bluetooth which i use often to listen to music. If you're looking for a great inexpensive soundbar, this is the one. The soundbar doesn't have as much bass as more expensive soundbars due to the lack of a subwoofer but for 60 buck I can't complain. I highly recommend this product because of the price. The s...

LG MD05756587 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by JadenR can be read at Best Buy
 
JadenR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (22 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for the price!
 
Overall, this LG soundbar is well worth the price. Being on sale for 60 bucks was a deal breaker. It has the right amount of sound, it's a great improvement over the TV's speakers, and it has Bluetooth which i use often to listen to music. If you're looking for a great inexpensive soundbar, this is the one. The soundbar doesn't have as much bass as more expensive soundbars due to the lack of a subwoofer but for 60 buck I can't complain. I highly recommend this product because of the price. The s...

LG MD05756587 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by JadenR can be read at Best Buy
 
JadenR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
72% (34 of 47) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mediocre
 
Well, it certainly was a slight upgrade from my TV speakers, but nothing too impressive. Although not happy with it, I was gonna keep it anyways because I got it for a good price... yeah I am greedy SOB ))) But today I learned that my neighbors can easily invade my personal space and play THEIR music on MY device thru Bluetooth... not cool LG. The pairing with the device is not secure in any way. It is going back to Best Buy!

LG MD05756587 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by DariusA can be read at Best Buy
 
DariusA
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (27 of 45) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mediocre
 
Well, it certainly was a slight upgrade from my TV speakers, but nothing too impressive. Although not happy with it, I was gonna keep it anyways because I got it for a good price... yeah I am greedy SOB ))) But today I learned that my neighbors can easily invade my personal space and play THEIR music on MY device thru Bluetooth... not cool LG. The pairing with the device is not secure in any way. It is going back to Best Buy!

LG MD05756587 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by DariusA can be read at Best Buy
 
DariusA
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
51% (32 of 62) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not worth the price
 
Poor sound quality. I have heard better at half the price.

LG MD05756587 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Edward can be read at Best Buy
 
Edward
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
37% (10 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poor Speaker Quality
 
Very bad distortion on analog stations. High treble but no bass on digital input.

LG MD05756587 100W 2.0 ch Sound Bar with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Johnny can be read at Best Buy
 
Johnny
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
30% (8 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2098 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter