I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Leviton 5G108-RC5 GigaMax Cat5e QuickPort Connector Quickpack, Crimson

Leviton 5G108-RC5 GigaMax Cat5e QuickPort Connector Quickpack, Crimson Reviews

5G108-RC5
Add Alert For Leviton 5G108-RC5 GigaMax Cat5e QuickPort Connector Quickpack, Crimson
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Leviton 5G108-RC5 GigaMax Cat5e QuickPort Connector Quickpack, Crimson to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Leviton 5G108-RC5 GigaMax Cat5e QuickPort Connector Quickpack, Crimson to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$4 - $9 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
bad service
 
I ordered this item for the company i work for when we received it there was only 4 jacks in the bag that states 25pack. When i emailed the company they said i would only get $50 refund. I had to send another email to tell them i dont think so and i want a full refund. I would not buy from them again.

Leviton 5G108-RC5 GigaMax Cat5e QuickPort Connector Quickpack, Crimson review by hoffmann can be read at Amazon.Com
 
hoffmann
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent
 
Remember that days when HomeDepot use to carry these in-store instead of some cheap China brand where every 2 out of 5 jacks don't punch down right? Well, now I don't have those problems anymore cause luckily I found these GENUINE LEVITON JACKS here on Amazon - Thanks!

Leviton 5G108-RC5 GigaMax Cat5e QuickPort Connector Quickpack, Crimson review by Some guy on the Internet can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Some guy on the Internet
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great!
 
I was happy with the quality of this product. I used it when running cable through my house and it worked great.

Leviton 5G108-RC5 GigaMax Cat5e QuickPort Connector Quickpack, Crimson review by B. Aberle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Aberle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It works
 
I had originally used cheaper connectors from big box home stores, some of which worked and others didn't Decided to try these brand names and every one worked perfectly. The 586B wiring scheme on these connectors was different than the others I tried so you just have to be sure you're wiring is the same at both ends, meaning use the Levitons at both ends, don't mix them with other brands.

Leviton 5G108-RC5 GigaMax Cat5e QuickPort Connector Quickpack, Crimson review by Emily or Rick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Emily or Rick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to use even for a novice
 
Installed some Cat 5e ports in my house for a DYI install project.Combined with the Keystone face plates, these are pretty easy to use. You'll also want to get an affordable punch down tool. I got the DataShark 70034 110 tool for the job.A quick search of the internet will tell you wether you need to punch down into "B" or "A". "B" is the common one and worked for me. (search for "Cat 5e a or b" if you want more details)Easy project that now allows wired eth...

Leviton 5G108-RC5 GigaMax Cat5e QuickPort Connector Quickpack, Crimson review by Phillip Glau can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Phillip Glau
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
GREAT
 
PRODUCT WORKED GREAT. JUST WHAT I NEED TO GET THE JOB DONE. WOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT ANYTIME AND WOULD TELL A FRIEND ABOUT.

Leviton 5G108-RC5 GigaMax Cat5e QuickPort Connector Quickpack, Crimson review by Rodney D. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rodney D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Leviton is the way to go
 
Never had any issue, never expect to using these cat5e jacks. you get what you pay for, wire once and never have to open the wall again

Leviton 5G108-RC5 GigaMax Cat5e QuickPort Connector Quickpack, Crimson review by thunderderusha can be read at Amazon.Com
 
thunderderusha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I installed this particular style QuickPorts (Model/Color of Cat5e jack) and simply needed more....,
 
They've been a rock solid performer, in my own personal home, for over 10 years now...I finally ran out, and with the experience I've had using them, it was literally a no brainer on what product I was going to use.

Leviton 5G108-RC5 GigaMax Cat5e QuickPort Connector Quickpack, Crimson review by Jackie Hebert can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jackie Hebert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
late delivery had to order red insta of orange
 
Good product very good oh come on what more can i say.At least its not made in china like everything else.

Leviton 5G108-RC5 GigaMax Cat5e QuickPort Connector Quickpack, Crimson review by Lance can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lance
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Quick and easy
 
Easy to wire up, quick to snap into the wall plate. Looks and works great when all is said and done.

Leviton 5G108-RC5 GigaMax Cat5e QuickPort Connector Quickpack, Crimson review by Brandt Kurowski can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brandt Kurowski
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  127 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter