I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Leviton 61110-RL6 eXtreme 6+ QuickPort Connector, Cat6, Blue

Leviton 61110-RL6 eXtreme 6+ QuickPort Connector, Cat6, Blue Reviews

61110-RL6
Add Alert For Leviton 61110-RL6 eXtreme 6+ QuickPort Connector, Cat6, Blue
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Leviton 61110-RL6 eXtreme 6+ QuickPort Connector, Cat6, Blue to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Leviton 61110-RL6 eXtreme 6+ QuickPort Connector, Cat6, Blue to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1 - $22 (26 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Incorrect photo
 
This review is from: Leviton 61110-RI6 eXtreme 6+ QuickPort Connector, CAT 6, Ivory (Tools & Home Improvement) I didn't realize it until after I ordered, but this is ivory, NOT RED. Yes it does clearly say "IVORY" in the description, but if you are a student of human perception, you know that color overrides all other input. I don't actually know yet if this WORKS or not. Given how simple it is I doubt it wouldn't. This review assumes it will work as advertised, and based on...

Leviton 61110-RL6 eXtreme 6+ QuickPort Connector, Cat6, Blue review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Did what it was supposed to do.
 
Was able to achieve gigabit speeds with this product; Locked in to the quickport plates good; Says cat6 on the front of the port so you can ID it; Did it's job.

Leviton 61110-RL6 eXtreme 6+ QuickPort Connector, Cat6, Blue review by Hawaiian Shopper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hawaiian Shopper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Use a plastic card, like an old credit card
 
Instead of leaving more wire to help in pulling them through the connectors' posts (as instructed by Leviton), it's easier to use a plastic card, like an old credit card, to push the wires all the way down through the posts. This way, and even if wires use a thicker jacket, posts are able to connect just like they should. Very Good product, but Leviton should provide us with a tool, similar to a credit card, to help in fitting the wires into the posts.

Leviton 61110-RL6 eXtreme 6+ QuickPort Connector, Cat6, Blue review by lvn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
lvn
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works, but difficult to install and overpriced!
 
I have always been a fan of leviton switches and outlets so when I went to do my home network I and saw the quickport series products from Levition It was a no brainer for me. But after some research I found that these are just keystone connectors..but not really! Leviton makes these connectors just big enough that they will not clip into my other keystone plates that I bought on amazon and from Lowes. Now the quality of the connector appears to be decent but the install is horrible. After I bou...

Leviton 61110-RL6 eXtreme 6+ QuickPort Connector, Cat6, Blue review by Matt W can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matt W
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
As expected
 
Not much to say here.. It works as expected. I had no problems with this part.It works perfect. Yep.

Leviton 61110-RL6 eXtreme 6+ QuickPort Connector, Cat6, Blue review by ryen99 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ryen99
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Leviton Quality Can't Be Beat.
 
I have tried other "keystone" port systems, but always come back to Leviton. They definitely aren't going to win the price war, but they just seem more substantial and higher precision than the others. I have used these for a mixture of RJ11, RJ45, Coax, RCA, and Banana jacks -- and all of them fit perfectly, with no slop or play.One word of caution -- Leviton used to package the RJ11 and RJ45 jacks with a small, plastic punch-down tool. No more. If you don't already have one, you will n...

Leviton 61110-RL6 eXtreme 6+ QuickPort Connector, Cat6, Blue review by Scott W can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott W
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Leviton 6110-RW6 eXtreme 6+ Easy to Use
 
I gave only 4 stars because of the following:1) They only show the B version of wiring for on the product. Though, A version of the wiring code isn't used as much these days.2) Sturdy connectors for the punch down of the RJ45.3) The hold down guide that comes with the product has a good design and is easy to install.4) Recommend Buy of the Levition 6110-RW6 eXtreme 6+ Quick Port Connector, Cat6. I choose white.

Leviton 61110-RL6 eXtreme 6+ QuickPort Connector, Cat6, Blue review by Mark English can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark English
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
No tools required - made a new network jack in under 5 minutes!
 
Great, took < 3 mins to layer in the network strands and use the provided backplate to sandwich/splice the wires together making a flawless Cat 6 connection. Paired with Leviton 41641-W QuickPort Decora Insert and Leviton 80401-W 1-Gang Decora/GFCI wall plate. NO TOOLS REQUIRED!

Leviton 61110-RL6 eXtreme 6+ QuickPort Connector, Cat6, Blue review by Pat Tepm can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pat Tepm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I've also tried it with Cat7 and it works just fine. Keep in mind this is an unshielded jack
 
I used these jacks to terminate Cat6 cables for a backbone run in my house. I've also tried it with Cat7 and it works just fine. Keep in mind this is an unshielded jack.

Leviton 61110-RL6 eXtreme 6+ QuickPort Connector, Cat6, Blue review by M. Obeidat can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Obeidat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Do Not Buy!!!!
 
Crappy quality. Works terrible on well insulated Cat 6 cables. It is not even worth $1.

Leviton 61110-RL6 eXtreme 6+ QuickPort Connector, Cat6, Blue review by David N. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David N.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  38 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter