I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Leviton 88014 1-Gang No Device Blank Wallplate, Standard Size, Thermoset, Box Mount White

Leviton 88014 1-Gang No Device Blank Wallplate, Standard Size, Thermoset, Box Mount White Reviews

88014
Add Alert For Leviton 88014 1-Gang No Device Blank Wallplate, Standard Size, Thermoset, Box Mount White
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Leviton 88014 1-Gang No Device Blank Wallplate, Standard Size, Thermoset, Box Mount White to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Leviton 88014 1-Gang No Device Blank Wallplate, Standard Size, Thermoset, Box Mount White to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Simple, effective
 
Thought I should write a 'blank' review! (I kill me).This was easily installed and well made. No worries now about getting playdoh in the cat5 ports.

Leviton 88014 1-Gang No Device Blank Wallplate, Standard Size, Thermoset, Box Mount White review by GavinC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
GavinC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Yup.
 
It is what it looks like, it does what it is meant to do. It is happily installed, and shall happily stay there until the end of time.

Leviton 88014 1-Gang No Device Blank Wallplate, Standard Size, Thermoset, Box Mount White review by M.C. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M.C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does job but too brittle
 
I cracked one in half just screwing it in snugly. Then I ordered another one and it arrived smashed. They need to make these with MUCH better plastic. However, it does the job as long as you screw it in PERFECTLY.

Leviton 88014 1-Gang No Device Blank Wallplate, Standard Size, Thermoset, Box Mount White review by DucatiMan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DucatiMan
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good quality
 
This is nice quality and has a nice semi gloss finish that is easy to clean. Comes with screws. Nice!

Leviton 88014 1-Gang No Device Blank Wallplate, Standard Size, Thermoset, Box Mount White review by at4z can be read at Amazon.Com
 
at4z
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Um....
 
It's a plastic screw in panel to kid or puppy proof an outlet. We used it for an unused cable outlet in the bedroom. It works. Kinda thin, but it's fine.

Leviton 88014 1-Gang No Device Blank Wallplate, Standard Size, Thermoset, Box Mount White review by D Gutterman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D Gutterman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Don't Buy Unless You Have $$$ to Throw Away
 
I bought these, like a moron, and discovered that Home Depot sells them for $0.99 each. I thought I would save myself a trip and order them on here.

Leviton 88014 1-Gang No Device Blank Wallplate, Standard Size, Thermoset, Box Mount White review by Dusty can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dusty
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good solid plate
 
This is a good solid plate and looks just like the rest of my covers and plates. I'm very happy with it. Note it is not bendy or flexible, like some of the cheaper plastic plates.

Leviton 88014 1-Gang No Device Blank Wallplate, Standard Size, Thermoset, Box Mount White review by Marv Conn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marv Conn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The most fantastic petroleum product ever created
 
This covers a non-functioning telephone jack, um...indentation in the wall. It wouldn't hurt my 1 year old, but i didn't want him thinking he could stick his finger in an empty socket, so I put this bad boy up. It took me only 23 seconds to attach to the wall with the included screws. I think I paid like $1.23 for it, so I had to think about it a bit, but I'm glad I took the plunge.

Leviton 88014 1-Gang No Device Blank Wallplate, Standard Size, Thermoset, Box Mount White review by T. Koehler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Koehler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
stop being lazy and just go to the hardware store
 
Its a lot cheaper call me lazy.I got this to cover a dead outlet from the kids messing with the wires that were exposed.

Leviton 88014 1-Gang No Device Blank Wallplate, Standard Size, Thermoset, Box Mount White review by Duff man can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Duff man
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
excellent quality
 
Exactlly what we were looking for and expected. if you're seeking to update your room with new electrical plates invest in Leviton. You'll value your investment each time you, your family or friends walk into the room.

Leviton 88014 1-Gang No Device Blank Wallplate, Standard Size, Thermoset, Box Mount White review by Fitz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fitz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  135 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter