I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Leupold 56506 Rifleman Mounts - Type: One Piece Base - Style: Ruger 10/22 - Finish: Matte Black

Leupold 56506 Rifleman Mounts - Type: One Piece Base - Style: Ruger 10/22 - Finish: Matte Black Reviews

B0006969LO_2  |  56506
Add Alert For Leupold 56506 Rifleman Mounts - Type: One Piece Base - Style: Ruger 10/22 - Finish: Matte Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Leupold 56506 Rifleman Mounts - Type: One Piece Base - Style: Ruger 10/22 - Finish: Matte Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Leupold 56506 Rifleman Mounts - Type: One Piece Base - Style: Ruger 10/22 - Finish: Matte Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$9 - $22 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Perfect for using with quick release scope rings
 
I have a 10/22 Takedown that I use with a scope mounted on medium height quick release rings. I used quick release rings so I could take the scope on and off easily and fit all of the components into the bag that comes with the 10/22 TD. The scope fits perfectly in the second sleeve on the side with two sleeves.Having a scope that could be taken on and off easily, I also wanted to take advantage of my iron sights. Unfortunately, the scope base that comes with the 10/22 is so high ...

Leupold 56506 Rifleman Mounts - Type: One Piece Base - Style: Ruger 10/22 - Finish: Matte Black review by SuaSponte can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SuaSponte
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Allows you to see stock sights
 
I wanted a mount that would enable me to see the stock sights if I removed the scope on my 10-22. This one does. The scope rings I bought cover the space too much so I cannot see the sights with the scope attached, but if I remove the scope, I can see the sights without having to remove this mount.

Leupold 56506 Rifleman Mounts - Type: One Piece Base - Style: Ruger 10/22 - Finish: Matte Black review by J. Nerren can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Nerren
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope mount (especially if you want to retain your Iron Sights)
 
This is the ONLY quality mount I could find that will retain my iron sights period. I searched high and low and found this on another site. So naturally I came to Amazon and Bam! found it. I installed with a little blue locktite. I have yet to purchase the quick release scope rings but I will soon enough. I can say however that I have a full sight picture of the front and rear site with this. Install took about 5 minutes.

Leupold 56506 Rifleman Mounts - Type: One Piece Base - Style: Ruger 10/22 - Finish: Matte Black review by Just A Random Reviewer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Just A Random Reviewer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works with Iron sights
 
I was trying to find a scope mount that would still allow me to use the iron sights on my 10/22 (without the scope attached). This works great if that's what you're looking for.

Leupold 56506 Rifleman Mounts - Type: One Piece Base - Style: Ruger 10/22 - Finish: Matte Black review by rick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
rick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works great
 
works great. with leopold QRW scope mounts.remove the scope and you can use the manual sightsbogus word requirement for these reviews :(

Leupold 56506 Rifleman Mounts - Type: One Piece Base - Style: Ruger 10/22 - Finish: Matte Black review by Kevin Billings can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kevin Billings
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
ruger 10/22
 
fits my ruger 10/22 perfect. i would buy again. i attached leuipold mounts on this and it worked as described

Leupold 56506 Rifleman Mounts - Type: One Piece Base - Style: Ruger 10/22 - Finish: Matte Black review by Alexander can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alexander
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
does what it's meant to do
 
Four stars for the price, and the thoughtful allowance for use of iron sights with this rail/base installed.Minus one star because it does not allow enough adjustment for the use of one of their own scopes.The details...This did not allow enough eye relief to be used (comfortably) with my Redfield Revolution 2-7 x 33 scope (Leupold builds the Redfield Revolution scopes in Portland). The simple addition of another cross slot (forward of the rear slot- between the tw...

Leupold 56506 Rifleman Mounts - Type: One Piece Base - Style: Ruger 10/22 - Finish: Matte Black review by mbro can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mbro
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Replacement ruger rail
 
It looks better than supplied by Ruger and like OEM. It allows view of the iron sights yet also having a rail to attach a scope.

Leupold 56506 Rifleman Mounts - Type: One Piece Base - Style: Ruger 10/22 - Finish: Matte Black review by Guy M. Moore can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Guy M. Moore
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Fit & Finish, Easy Install, Use with the Irons
 
Spent a few hours looking around specifically for a rail that would let me use the iron sights on my Ruger 10/22 Takedown. This is it.Simply put, the factory aluminum rail that Ruger sells with the Takedown is a bad design. I love Ruger. I love the 10/22 Takedown. That rail never should have been put in the same box with it. The stock rail that Ruger ships with the Takedown OBSCURES YOUR IRON SIGHTS. Seriously... the guy that had that brain shart should've kept it to himself.
Leupold 56506 Rifleman Mounts - Type: One Piece Base - Style: Ruger 10/22 - Finish: Matte Black review by Charlie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Charlie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best mount for the warne maxima mid size rings
 
Best thing to use with the warne qd rings for the nikon rimfire prostaff scope and get right back to using iron sight without obstructing the view of iron sights. This is really the way to go!

Leupold 56506 Rifleman Mounts - Type: One Piece Base - Style: Ruger 10/22 - Finish: Matte Black review by Alpacino can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alpacino
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  54 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter