I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Leupold Rifleman Bases Marlin 336 1-pc Black Matte Md: 55910

Leupold Rifleman Bases Marlin 336 1-pc Black Matte Md: 55910 Reviews

B000A8I40U_2  |  55910
Add Alert For Leupold Rifleman Bases Marlin 336 1-pc Black Matte Md: 55910
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Leupold Rifleman Bases Marlin 336 1-pc Black Matte Md: 55910 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Leupold Rifleman Bases Marlin 336 1-pc Black Matte Md: 55910 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$7 - $22 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Allen wrench is too small
 
I figured since it is a Leupold brand product it would be higher quality. Allen wrench fits the screw heads enough to tighten just barely then strip out. (yes I do know what too tight is). The allen wrench fits like what I'd expect out of a Chinese product.

Leupold Rifleman Bases Marlin 336 1-pc Black Matte Md: 55910 review by Vision man can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vision man
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works well
 
This works well though the cut outs seemed a bit to far apart for my scope. Worked but the forward ring is snug to the front of the scope.

Leupold Rifleman Bases Marlin 336 1-pc Black Matte Md: 55910 review by Nutsnbolts 24 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nutsnbolts 24
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Leupold Rifleman Marlin 336 (1-pc)
 
This mount is slightly longer than the standard Weaver mount, giving the option of using longer scopes. My nephew used this mounton a Marlin 336W using a Tasco 3-9X40 scope. Worked wonderfully with excellent eye relief.

Leupold Rifleman Bases Marlin 336 1-pc Black Matte Md: 55910 review by Mike McAdams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike McAdams
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
336 Scope Mount
 
The mount was easy to install, and the scope mounted easily as well. And, it seemed to be priced cheaply enough. Good value, in my opinion.

Leupold Rifleman Bases Marlin 336 1-pc Black Matte Md: 55910 review by Richard F. Boelter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard F. Boelter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Leupold Rifteman Marlin 336
 
My husband was glad to order that for his gun You got good prize for your productsWe will return to shop with you again

Leupold Rifleman Bases Marlin 336 1-pc Black Matte Md: 55910 review by jojo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jojo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
As Advertised
 
Fits flush with a modern Marlin 336W, installation is basically effortless. Screws included, as a commenter was wondering about. There's not much else that can be said about a simple screw-on rail, but it seems durable and the finish is nice. No sharp edges, packaged fine.

Leupold Rifleman Bases Marlin 336 1-pc Black Matte Md: 55910 review by Lucas Black can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lucas Black
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
336 scope mount
 
Well made and works well on my 336. Highly recommend as it allows greater flexibility than the standard mount.

Leupold Rifleman Bases Marlin 336 1-pc Black Matte Md: 55910 review by John P. Cortese can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John P. Cortese
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
blount88
 
this product works on marlin 336, and other variants of there lever rifles. great product. comes with mounting screws and allen wrench. BEFORE mounting clean screws and screw holes and use BLUE loctite when installing to avoid mount play from the recoil of rifle....

Leupold Rifleman Bases Marlin 336 1-pc Black Matte Md: 55910 review by JACOB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JACOB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good rail
 
Attached easily to my Marlin 336C. But I haven't attached anything to it yet so not much to say just yet.

Leupold Rifleman Bases Marlin 336 1-pc Black Matte Md: 55910 review by Mathieu Hubin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mathieu Hubin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fits!
 
Does what it is supposed to do. It fits my Marlin 336 with no problems.Not sure if it was just mine but my mount is not right in the middle of the gun. Not sure if its the gun or the mount but not a big deal, just have to adjust the scope a fraction to the side.

Leupold Rifleman Bases Marlin 336 1-pc Black Matte Md: 55910 review by derek can be read at Amazon.Com
 
derek
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  86 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter