I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Leupold 49852 QR Weaver Rings 1"Low Matte Scope Rings 49853

Leupold 49852 QR Weaver Rings 1"Low Matte Scope Rings 49853 Reviews

B002E41REI_2  |  49852
Add Alert For Leupold 49852 QR Weaver Rings 1"Low Matte Scope Rings 49853
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Leupold 49852 QR Weaver Rings 1"Low Matte Scope Rings 49853 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Leupold 49852 QR Weaver Rings 1"Low Matte Scope Rings 49853 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
perfect
 
perfect for my rifle with the quick detach scope.much better than others I tried. good price and service was quick

Leupold 49852 QR Weaver Rings 1"Low Matte Scope Rings 49853 review by Thomas E Haight can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas E Haight
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
They do their job......
 
These rings do their intended job, but I had to use tools to tighten them down, so the "quick" release went out of the window. The rings seemed to tighten to the base, but the lever was loose and noisy, which is why I used tools. I was able to get a few turns before they snugged up enough to quit clanking, but then could not loosen by hand again.I truly did not buy them for the QD, more so for the price to mount a scope on my 22lr and they were better than what my local stores had ...

Leupold 49852 QR Weaver Rings 1"Low Matte Scope Rings 49853 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Quality rings
 
I didn't end up keeping these as they were too low for my AR style setup (I went with medium rings after this), but I was impressed with the build quality and also durability, these things are built heavy! They didn't lock up compared to my American Defense QR mounts, and this isn't designed to mount up like the ADM stuff is. I get them confused but I think there is weaver style, and then picatinny? I think these are specifically for Weaver slots, but did mount up too with picatinny, just not in...

Leupold 49852 QR Weaver Rings 1"Low Matte Scope Rings 49853 review by Dan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
Works great, had to go online though to find out how to position levers, perfect height for Ruger Gunsight Scout

Leupold 49852 QR Weaver Rings 1"Low Matte Scope Rings 49853 review by Jr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice
 
Nice quality just be careful of the sharp handles.

Leupold 49852 QR Weaver Rings 1"Low Matte Scope Rings 49853 review by Bigdan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bigdan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
nice scout scope mount
 
Great fit on my Marlin SBL with a Leopold scout scope.

Leupold 49852 QR Weaver Rings 1"Low Matte Scope Rings 49853 review by J Ferg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J Ferg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
one of the best rings money can buy
 
Fast delivery, one of the best rings money can buy. Very easy to detach your scope from rail and holds true sight alignment for next time.

Leupold 49852 QR Weaver Rings 1"Low Matte Scope Rings 49853 review by Richard A. Vila Jr. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard A. Vila Jr.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great rings. use it on multiple rifles. hold tight and easy to remove.

Leupold 49852 QR Weaver Rings 1"Low Matte Scope Rings 49853 review by Predator can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Predator
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Mounts
 
Solid construction, Leupold quality. Go on tight, fit like a glove. No issues.

Leupold 49852 QR Weaver Rings 1"Low Matte Scope Rings 49853 review by MJ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent quality rings
 
Some of the best ring mounts you can buy for a 22 rifle or other small calibers like 223. Get a quality rail first. It will work on the factory Ruger rail but they are cheaply made and have limited adjustment slots. Get a high quality picatinny rail for these quality rings and you will have a wide adjustment range and a set of rings that will be ease to remove and return to zero if needed to be removed. This is my 3rd pair for my 22 rifles. Be sure to turn the QR lever to the rear of the ri...

Leupold 49852 QR Weaver Rings 1"Low Matte Scope Rings 49853 review by DoubleG can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DoubleG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  37 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter