I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Leupold 52136 Mark 4 AR15/M16 Handle Mount Riflescope Mounting Base for the Colt AR15 & M16 with Carry Handle Mount - Matte Black

Leupold 52136 Mark 4 AR15/M16 Handle Mount Riflescope Mounting Base for the Colt AR15 & M16 with Carry Handle Mount - Matte Black Reviews

52136
Add Alert For Leupold 52136 Mark 4 AR15/M16 Handle Mount Riflescope Mounting Base for the Colt AR15 & M16 with Carry Handle Mount - Matte Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Leupold 52136 Mark 4 AR15/M16 Handle Mount Riflescope Mounting Base for the Colt AR15 & M16 with Carry Handle Mount - Matte Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Leupold 52136 Mark 4 AR15/M16 Handle Mount Riflescope Mounting Base for the Colt AR15 & M16 with Carry Handle Mount - Matte Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice quality, solid
 
I bought this for my Colt A2 Sporter. It was a nice, tight fit into the carry handle with no movement whatsoever. The iron sights are still clearly visible through the round viewing port. This version appears to have more aluminum material than most which I would expect will add rigidity. I haven't had a chance to shoot it yet, but my red dot mounted solidly.

Leupold 52136 Mark 4 AR15/M16 Handle Mount Riflescope Mounting Base for the Colt AR15 & M16 with Carry Handle Mount - Matte Black review by Clutch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Clutch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
AR Picatinny Handle Rail Scope Mount
 
I had a cheaper mount for my M-4 originally, but it would not stay tight.It eventually loosened and the screw broke. I was about to give up on mountinga scope my M-4 until I found that Leupold had such a mount. It cost about twicewhat I paid for the cheap one, but it was my only option.It was well designed, good materials and tight. I am expecting a lot of servicefrom this mount. I expect a lot from Leupold (many scopes, and other optic products)and ...

Leupold 52136 Mark 4 AR15/M16 Handle Mount Riflescope Mounting Base for the Colt AR15 & M16 with Carry Handle Mount - Matte Black review by G-Man can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G-Man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A great carry handle scope mount.
 
I bought this to mount a scope on my carry handle receiver. I'd heard bad things about cheapo ones so I went with this leupold mount straight and I'm very pleased. I had a slight fitment issue, the sides of my carry handle seemed to be a bit too small to for this to fit in. I'm not sure this is a problem with the mount so much as it's a problem with my receiver. A bit of elbow grease and a lot of force got it on eventually. The up side of this is once I got this rail on, it was absolutely ro...

Leupold 52136 Mark 4 AR15/M16 Handle Mount Riflescope Mounting Base for the Colt AR15 & M16 with Carry Handle Mount - Matte Black review by George W. Davidson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
George W. Davidson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does Not Fit M&P 15
 
It's a really nice looking product and looks to be very solid. Unfortunately, it just doesn't fit my M&P 15. It's wider than the slot in my carry handle. I have an A2 style with the short barrel and stock like an M4.

Leupold 52136 Mark 4 AR15/M16 Handle Mount Riflescope Mounting Base for the Colt AR15 & M16 with Carry Handle Mount - Matte Black review by CarkaMay can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CarkaMay
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
I purchased this Leupold mount after not being happy with the Ncstar model I started with. This one locks down tighter than the China made one. Only gave 4 stars because it is kinda short. Good mount

Leupold 52136 Mark 4 AR15/M16 Handle Mount Riflescope Mounting Base for the Colt AR15 & M16 with Carry Handle Mount - Matte Black review by bob can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bob
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good
 
Got what I paid for, and at a good price. Using it for airsoft so don't really have any comments on durability.

Leupold 52136 Mark 4 AR15/M16 Handle Mount Riflescope Mounting Base for the Colt AR15 & M16 with Carry Handle Mount - Matte Black review by C can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
PERFECT
 
HUBBY WANTED THIS FOR HIS AR15GOT IT FOR HIM AND IT ACCORDINGTO HIM IS PERFECT HE SAYS WELL MADEGREAT SITE WORTH EVERY PENNYYOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED.

Leupold 52136 Mark 4 AR15/M16 Handle Mount Riflescope Mounting Base for the Colt AR15 & M16 with Carry Handle Mount - Matte Black review by DREAMANGEL11 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DREAMANGEL11
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
strong
 
I ordered several of these from different companies but this is the only one that didnt work loose from recoil. It didnt strip out like others, it is the only one that proved itself worthy of being on an assault weapon. dont waste your money on the other off market cheap made in china parts, this is the answer for your needs if you have a carry handle rifle

Leupold 52136 Mark 4 AR15/M16 Handle Mount Riflescope Mounting Base for the Colt AR15 & M16 with Carry Handle Mount - Matte Black review by Tex can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tex
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect fit
 
Excellent quality. Fits very tightly. Some adapters make me worry about getting loose. This one will not. Get one for your AR.

Leupold 52136 Mark 4 AR15/M16 Handle Mount Riflescope Mounting Base for the Colt AR15 & M16 with Carry Handle Mount - Matte Black review by Micahel L. Workman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Micahel L. Workman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
High quality scope mount for A-2 carry handle.
 
Nicely machined made in USA. This is made of aluminum and fit my JT Distributing upper perfectly. Easy to install and allows use of stock iron sights. There are cheaper plastic and imported versions of this mount but this was exactly what I wanted and at a fair price.

Leupold 52136 Mark 4 AR15/M16 Handle Mount Riflescope Mounting Base for the Colt AR15 & M16 with Carry Handle Mount - Matte Black review by Glenn M. Mcclain can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Glenn M. Mcclain
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  30 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter