I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Leupold 57327 LEUP RifleMN .22RF 3/8" DET SEE-THRU B

Leupold 57327 LEUP RifleMN .22RF 3/8" DET SEE-THRU B Reviews

B002AXMGU2_2  |  57327
Add Alert For Leupold 57327 LEUP RifleMN .22RF 3/8" DET SEE-THRU B
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Leupold 57327 LEUP RifleMN .22RF 3/8" DET SEE-THRU B to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Leupold 57327 LEUP RifleMN .22RF 3/8" DET SEE-THRU B to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$13 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
and I love that I'm able to see my sights through the ...
 
I bought these for my Marlin Model 60. Installation was a little tough. I put the rings around the scope, screwed the bolts in slightly so the rings won't fall off, slipped the whole assembly onto my rifle, and evenly tightened until it held on slightly, rotated the scope to be level, then tightened all the bolts evenly until the mount was solid. Much more difficult than most other commonly available mounts. But it's rock solid, the height is right, and I love that I'm able to see my sights thro...

Leupold 57327 LEUP RifleMN .22RF 3/8" DET SEE-THRU B review by Scott can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
these are great mounts i use them on all my rimfire rifles ...
 
these are great mounts i use them on all my rimfire rifles because they allow full use of my iron sights and they're very durable i actually carry my 22 around in the woods gripping the scope like a suitcase handle after years of having the weight of the gun hanging off them theyre still good and tight and still shoots dead on...i will purchase this product again and again as the need arises

Leupold 57327 LEUP RifleMN .22RF 3/8" DET SEE-THRU B review by Danny can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Danny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
You look through them
 
They do what they're supposed to. Not the easiest ring/scope install, but doable.

Leupold 57327 LEUP RifleMN .22RF 3/8" DET SEE-THRU B review by Dee Lindo (or her hubby) can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dee Lindo (or her hubby)
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works awesome on the
 
Solid! Works awesome on the .22 rifle I had as a kid and the one my son has now. Holds tight! I was skeptical too.

Leupold 57327 LEUP RifleMN .22RF 3/8" DET SEE-THRU B review by Public Name can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Public Name
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Rings - Highly Recommended
 
These Leupold Rifleman .22 RF 3/8-inch Detachable See-Thru Rings are well made and work exactly as hoped. The rings will fit grooved receivers commonly found on .22 rifles and the "See-Thru" design mounts the scope up high, which allows for the use iron sights.Very pleased with both the quality and functionality of these.Highly Recommended!CFH

Leupold 57327 LEUP RifleMN .22RF 3/8" DET SEE-THRU B review by C. Hill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Hill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to install
 
Easy to install, gave clear view of iron sights, high enough to manually release hammer on Henry 22 lever action, delivered timely

Leupold 57327 LEUP RifleMN .22RF 3/8" DET SEE-THRU B review by B. D. Daniel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. D. Daniel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
love this on my Henry
 
Nice scope rings

Leupold 57327 LEUP RifleMN .22RF 3/8" DET SEE-THRU B review by josh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
josh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great fitting on my 22's

Leupold 57327 LEUP RifleMN .22RF 3/8" DET SEE-THRU B review by B. Mumaw can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Mumaw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product for my application
 
Works just like i wanted, though a little difficult to get on scope and get on my henry.

Leupold 57327 LEUP RifleMN .22RF 3/8" DET SEE-THRU B review by Chad Boydston can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chad Boydston
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I like the rings and they will work for what you ...
 
I like the rings and they will work for what you need. I just didn't like the small amount of the ring that is attached to the base. It seems thin and that it would loosen up fast. So far, that has not been an issue. I made sure that they were snugged up tight on the sight base. I mounted these on a Stainless Ruger 10/22.

Leupold 57327 LEUP RifleMN .22RF 3/8" DET SEE-THRU B review by Thomas Ptasnik can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas Ptasnik
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  41 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter