I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Leupold Dual Dovetail 2-Pc Base Black Scope Base 50041

Leupold Dual Dovetail 2-Pc Base Black Scope Base 50041 Reviews

B0011N5QV8_2  |  50041
Add Alert For Leupold Dual Dovetail 2-Pc Base Black Scope Base 50041
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Leupold Dual Dovetail 2-Pc Base Black Scope Base 50041 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Leupold Dual Dovetail 2-Pc Base Black Scope Base 50041 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$24 - $34 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The best scope mounts!!
 
Leupold has always had the best scope rings and mount's. Great product, highly recommend!

Leupold Dual Dovetail 2-Pc Base Black Scope Base 50041 review by Jp can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Solid mount for Remington 700
 
Solid mount for my Remington 700 Long Range Long Action. I mounted a Nikon Prostaff 5 MILDOT 4.5-18x40 with these and the bolt clears the eyepiece along with the Leupold DD 1in High mounts. It was a little tricky but i used the wooden dowel method instead of using the scope wrench. I may take you an extra 5min to find a 1in wooden dowel laying around that you can use to turn the mounts into place or you can spend the extra 15 dollars and buy the wrench that you will use one time. Either way work...

Leupold Dual Dovetail 2-Pc Base Black Scope Base 50041 review by chris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
chris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great product!

Leupold Dual Dovetail 2-Pc Base Black Scope Base 50041 review by Jeremy Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeremy Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Would always recommend Leupold mounting products
 
As expected this mount is solid and performs perfectly. Would always recommend Leupold mounting products. Was shipped in a timely manner and arrived on time.

Leupold Dual Dovetail 2-Pc Base Black Scope Base 50041 review by J-Man can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J-Man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Love leupold worked great on my Model 700

Leupold Dual Dovetail 2-Pc Base Black Scope Base 50041 review by Ringo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ringo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Already mounted.
 
Done deal!

Leupold Dual Dovetail 2-Pc Base Black Scope Base 50041 review by Michael can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Solid Leupold excellence.
 
Very solid setup. Usual Leupold excellence.

Leupold Dual Dovetail 2-Pc Base Black Scope Base 50041 review by Steven P. Cole can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steven P. Cole
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great product, rock solid. Works well on an ancient Remington 721.

Leupold Dual Dovetail 2-Pc Base Black Scope Base 50041 review by Bill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Leupold Dual-Dovetail Bases
 
Leupold dual-dovetail bases and rings are the way to go for a solid, clean-looking mounting system. I have these on all my non-picatinny-based rifles.

Leupold Dual Dovetail 2-Pc Base Black Scope Base 50041 review by Ed S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ed S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Remington 700 CDL 270 w/ Nikon Buckmasters 3-9x50
 
Works great with my rifle and scope.

Leupold Dual Dovetail 2-Pc Base Black Scope Base 50041 review by Danny Wuo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Danny Wuo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter