I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Leupold 48807 Boys' Durable Twill Flat-Front Pants

Leupold 48807 Boys' Durable Twill Flat-Front Pants Reviews

50382KAK 12  |  48807
Add Alert For Leupold 48807 Boys' Durable Twill Flat-Front Pants
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Leupold 48807 Boys' Durable Twill Flat-Front Pants to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Leupold 48807 Boys' Durable Twill Flat-Front Pants to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$6 - $32 (23 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works Great
 
I purchased this to use for my camera lenses. I feel that cleaning pens designed for scopes are higher quality since they are usually designed for multi layer/coated lenses. So far it's working great on my camera lenses.

Leupold 48807 Boys' Durable Twill Flat-Front Pants review by Djorgi3 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Djorgi3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Handy
 
Does the job perfectly and is handy. It stays in my range bag. Money well spent.

Leupold 48807 Boys' Durable Twill Flat-Front Pants review by clayrek can be read at Amazon.Com
 
clayrek
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very Satisfied!!
 
I purchased this item with certain expectations in mind and can honestly say it met them. I trust the Leupold name since I use their scopes and scope mounts for every rifle I own. It's easy to use and from what I can tell will last a long time if properly used and cared for. I'd suggest this item to any of those interested in keeping their scopes and other optics clean.

Leupold 48807 Boys' Durable Twill Flat-Front Pants review by reklis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
reklis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
brand is good
 
not going to use for a while. just a back up. looks in good quality. brand is promissing. will see.

Leupold 48807 Boys' Durable Twill Flat-Front Pants review by ws can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ws
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This was a gift for my 'hunter' husband---he picked it out--I bought it---it's under the tree---
 
This was a gift for my 'hunter' husband---he picked it out--I bought it---it's under the tree---I'll review it after he opens it

Leupold 48807 Boys' Durable Twill Flat-Front Pants review by GDawg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
GDawg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not great
 
Ok item but made in china so low quality. Will not last long. Does the job of cleaning but low quality overall.

Leupold 48807 Boys' Durable Twill Flat-Front Pants review by The Dr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The Dr
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Adequate for the job, caps tend to fall off
 
The pen works as advertised. I give it three stars because one of the caps tends to fall off and I needed to "fix" it a bit. This is something that should be in ever digital photographer's kit.

Leupold 48807 Boys' Durable Twill Flat-Front Pants review by Richard Katz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard Katz
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This is too cool
 
I used one for the first time at a party where a dog had nosed my camera lens. It took a while, and a lot of rubbing, but it got my lens perfectly clean. It's convenient to carry compared to the usual pack of tissues and air can and liquid lens cleaner.

Leupold 48807 Boys' Durable Twill Flat-Front Pants review by Virginia S. Wood can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Virginia S. Wood
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very handy item
 
I ordered a few of them so I could keep one in the range bag, one in the shop where I work on my guns, and one in my hunting kit.

Leupold 48807 Boys' Durable Twill Flat-Front Pants review by P. Dailey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. Dailey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Much higher quality than competitors
 
Originally bought a generic type brand from a local "big box" retailer and it was a POS. Same price and this Leupold blows it out of the water. Great product. Highly recommend.

Leupold 48807 Boys' Durable Twill Flat-Front Pants review by Joe D. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joe D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  113 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter