I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Leupold 58160 3 - 9 x 50mm Rifleman Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Wide Duplex Reticle

Leupold 58160 3 - 9 x 50mm Rifleman Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Wide Duplex Reticle Reviews

58160
Add Alert For Leupold 58160 3 - 9 x 50mm Rifleman Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Wide Duplex Reticle
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Leupold 58160 3 - 9 x 50mm Rifleman Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Wide Duplex Reticle to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Leupold 58160 3 - 9 x 50mm Rifleman Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Wide Duplex Reticle to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$289 - $390 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
good to the last drop
 
if you dont have one you need to get one i did love it

Leupold 58160 3 - 9 x 50mm Rifleman Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Wide Duplex Reticle review by bigfyeshot can be read at Walmart
 
bigfyeshot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2009
User Location: albany ga
Review From: User Review
 
250% (30 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
a great value
 
a very fine scope, i would recomend it.

Leupold 58160 3 - 9 x 50mm Rifleman Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Wide Duplex Reticle review by jcisme can be read at Walmart
 
jcisme
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2010
User Location: kingstree,s.c.
Review From: User Review
 
466% (14 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
NICE!!!
 
Scope is clear, you can see much more compared to a 3×9×40 to this 50 mm. Nice view and very clear..

Leupold 58160 3 - 9 x 50mm Rifleman Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Wide Duplex Reticle review by bradTIDE can be read at Walmart
 
bradTIDE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
as good as it gets
 
This scope gives me more morning and evening light to see my target. Could not beat the price any where, plus no cost shipping

Leupold 58160 3 - 9 x 50mm Rifleman Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Wide Duplex Reticle review by OBjoy can be read at Walmart
 
OBjoy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Scope
 
My only critique of the scope is that I bought it for a Remington 700 and the barrel of the scope is too short without buying a modified mounting rail for my .30-06. I have no doubt it would work well on a short action Remington 700. As it is I have it currently mounted on an SKS and it is probably way too much scope for that gun. Great clear field of view though at even the highest magnification. Excellent scope.

Leupold 58160 3 - 9 x 50mm Rifleman Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Wide Duplex Reticle review by Huntsman69 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Huntsman69
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not happy
 
Mounted the scope to my Marlin 30-30. Started playing around. 3x to 6x awesome. 7x to 9x the scope looses focus. I am in the process of returning the scope.

Leupold 58160 3 - 9 x 50mm Rifleman Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Wide Duplex Reticle review by GB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
GB
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Leupold 3x9x50 mm Riflescope
 
Although this is the entry level scope for Leupold, I find it extremely clear with tremendous light gathering ability and more than adequate eye relief for high power cartridges. The fit and finish is very nice and it comes, like all Leupold scopes, with a lifetime guarantee. It is guaranteed to be strong enough for my .45-70 Ruger No. 1 rifle. A fine scope.

Leupold 58160 3 - 9 x 50mm Rifleman Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Wide Duplex Reticle review by David J. Bachelder can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David J. Bachelder
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Leopold best american made scope out there
 
Have all sorts of leopold scopes this one is no diffrent out of the box 4 to 6 shots this scope is zeroed and like all my leopolds retain there zero thru enormous use this product will not let you down

Leupold 58160 3 - 9 x 50mm Rifleman Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Wide Duplex Reticle review by Hans Rasmussen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hans Rasmussen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Can't wait to use it this season on my Ruger Mini 14!

Leupold 58160 3 - 9 x 50mm Rifleman Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Wide Duplex Reticle review by Richard Helton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard Helton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Dead on
 
Dead on. Good scope!

Leupold 58160 3 - 9 x 50mm Rifleman Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Wide Duplex Reticle review by mark doctor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mark doctor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter