I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Leupold 59225 10X25 ROGUE COMPCT BINCULAR BLK

Leupold 59225 10X25 ROGUE COMPCT BINCULAR BLK Reviews

59225
Add Alert For Leupold 59225 10X25 ROGUE COMPCT BINCULAR BLK
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Leupold 59225 10X25 ROGUE COMPCT BINCULAR BLK to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Leupold 59225 10X25 ROGUE COMPCT BINCULAR BLK to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$90 - $140 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Know what your getting?
 
I recently ordered the 10x50 binoculars and when I received them in the mail I was surprised. As you view them on the amazon order page they look like the black compact pair. This is what I thought I was receiving. At this power magnification you actually receive the larger pair. They are displayed but in the camouflage. When ordering this product even when you select on the specific magnification the image is apparently not going to change. All three magnifications are shown with the compact ...

Leupold 59225 10X25 ROGUE COMPCT BINCULAR BLK review by Brian C Hailey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian C Hailey
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2012
User Location: Memphis, TN
Review From: User Review
 
55% (5 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome quality binoculars
 
These Leupolds are as good or better than anything you're going to find up to the $500 mark.Great clarity, rugged construction, excellent quality construction. I use these mainly for astronomy. Images are sharp and there is no blurring on the edges. I also have a pair of 10x30 Yosemites for general use and they are just as outanding as the Rogue.The only bad thing is that they are made in China. You have to go up to the Gold Ring series to get binoculars that are actually...

Leupold 59225 10X25 ROGUE COMPCT BINCULAR BLK review by T. Mcpherson "csjt04" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Mcpherson "csjt04"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2011
User Location: Illinois
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Bino's
 
I spend a lot of time in the woods, and these bino's fit the bill perfectly. Great clarity, durable and dependable. They don't have the field of view my friend's 10x40's have - but they're clearer and work just as well. Plus they're 1/3 the price of his!

Leupold 59225 10X25 ROGUE COMPCT BINCULAR BLK review by Andy can be read at Adorama
 
Andy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2012
User Location: Mountains of Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Good Product
 
Great set of binoculars. Bought these for the wife. Might have to get another set for me. Lightweight compact and the clarity...well its Leupold. Need I say more? It could only be better if the lens caps were tethered to the binoculars. That's the reason for the four rating. I would have rated it a 4.5 if that was an option.

Leupold 59225 10X25 ROGUE COMPCT BINCULAR BLK review by Shakey can be read at B&H Photo
 
Shakey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2014
User Location: South Mississippi
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not impressive
 
for bird watching, the sharpness is not very good as I expected.

Leupold 59225 10X25 ROGUE COMPCT BINCULAR BLK review by Norm can be read at B&H Photo
 
Norm
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2015
User Location: Stockton, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
i definately would buy this product
 
these quality binos are exactly what i was looking for.i love them. thanks

Leupold 59225 10X25 ROGUE COMPCT BINCULAR BLK review by clemr can be read at Adorama
 
clemr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2013
User Location: western mass.
Review From: User Review
 
great buy
 
I definitely recommend them. My Dad has a pair of Bushnell's just like it. These leupold's put those Bushnell's to shame. I would buy these again.

Leupold 59225 10X25 ROGUE COMPCT BINCULAR BLK review by chris can be read at B&H Photo
 
chris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2016
User Location: west virginia
Review From: User Review
 
Fast shipping, Great price. Great product
 
Just what I need for hunting

Leupold 59225 10X25 ROGUE COMPCT BINCULAR BLK review by John can be read at B&H Photo
 
John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2015
User Location: Dallas
Review From: User Review
 
Nice clarity and compact.
 
I would rate these compact binoculars as high quality. I needed something more compact and easy to carry. The Leupold reputation and quality led me to this pair. They are sturdy, well made and are almost as clear as my other pair of 10x 50mm full size. The only thing I don't like is the extenders that you have to twist out before using. Overall very satisfied and I reach for these before the full sized binoculars.

Leupold 59225 10X25 ROGUE COMPCT BINCULAR BLK review by Bushido can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bushido
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2015
User Location: Long Beach, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Binoculars for Travel
 
I purchased these binoculars after picking up 2 8x25 Rogue Compact Leupolds several weeks prior for my brother-in-law and niece, as gifts. Its size makes it easy to pack for travel (or stick into the glove compartment), and offers a clean, clear view for the investment. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another pair in the future.

Leupold 59225 10X25 ROGUE COMPCT BINCULAR BLK review by JB can be read at B&H Photo
 
JB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2016
User Location: Mountain View, HI
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  49 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter