I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lenovo 42962YU X220 12.5" LED Tablet PC - Core i7 i7-2620M 2.7GHz - Black - 1366 x 768 WXGA Display - 4 GB RAM - 320 GB HDD - Intel GMA HD 3000 - Bluetooth

Lenovo 42962YU X220 12.5" LED Tablet PC - Core i7 i7-2620M 2.7GHz - Black - 1366 x 768 WXGA Display - 4 GB RAM - 320 GB HDD - Intel GMA HD 3000 - Bluetooth Reviews

42962YU
Add Alert For Lenovo 42962YU X220 12.5" LED Tablet PC - Core i7 i7-2620M 2.7GHz - Black - 1366 x 768 WXGA Display - 4 GB RAM - 320 GB HDD - Intel GMA HD 3000 - Bluetooth
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lenovo 42962YU X220 12.5" LED Tablet PC - Core i7 i7-2620M 2.7GHz - Black - 1366 x 768 WXGA Display - 4 GB RAM - 320 GB HDD - Intel GMA HD 3000 - Bluetooth to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lenovo 42962YU X220 12.5" LED Tablet PC - Core i7 i7-2620M 2.7GHz - Black - 1366 x 768 WXGA Display - 4 GB RAM - 320 GB HDD - Intel GMA HD 3000 - Bluetooth to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1500 - $1737 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
One of the better PC tablets, but it's time to change
 
First of all, the fact that I rank this Windows-based convertible tablet three-star does not mean that I think the other Windows-based convertible tablets are better. Absolutely not. This is the best among the mediocre class.Also, I am a PC person throughout and never even liked Apple products. So before you label me as a PC-hater, please at least give what I have to say some serious thought.The Lenovo X2xx tablet has been a very good series for business purpose. Reliable...

Lenovo 42962YU X220 12.5" LED Tablet PC - Core i7 i7-2620M 2.7GHz - Black - 1366 x 768 WXGA Display - 4 GB RAM - 320 GB HDD - Intel GMA HD 3000 - Bluetooth review by zemes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
zemes
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
89% (71 of 79) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
First time tablet owner -- overall outcome: works well
 
I'm an engineer and here is the unit I have:x22OT, 150 gb solid state hard drive, i7 processor, 8 gb ram, and gorilla glass screen (non-touch, only pen reactive)Here are my thoughts.1. start up speed is fine - not fantastic but fine2. overall speed (loading programs etc.) fine3. screen clarity is solid -- brightness is good and its crisp. I do wish it was slightly larger.4. pen for tablet -- I have no problem calibrating the pen and the resp...

Lenovo 42962YU X220 12.5" LED Tablet PC - Core i7 i7-2620M 2.7GHz - Black - 1366 x 768 WXGA Display - 4 GB RAM - 320 GB HDD - Intel GMA HD 3000 - Bluetooth review by valuedoubt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
valuedoubt
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2011
User Location: peabody, ma United States
Review From: User Review
 
88% (15 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
X220t i7
 
The Lenovo x220t i7 is a great computer. Despite some of the reviews saying its not worth the $$ I think it is. Tablet functionality is great. Battery life is very good for laptop. I highly recommend this product to anyone thinking of buying a tablet Computer.

Lenovo 42962YU X220 12.5" LED Tablet PC - Core i7 i7-2620M 2.7GHz - Black - 1366 x 768 WXGA Display - 4 GB RAM - 320 GB HDD - Intel GMA HD 3000 - Bluetooth review by Mark can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lenovo Thinkpad X220
 
Thinkpad X220 12.5" 320GB 4G We ordered these to be used inside and also for the mobility when needed to be used in the field. We were pleased with the quick response for delivery and when we had questions, we received almost no delay for the answer. Thank you for your reasonable prices, quick and safe delivery and great customer service. We plan on using Amazon.com for future purchases.

Lenovo 42962YU X220 12.5" LED Tablet PC - Core i7 i7-2620M 2.7GHz - Black - 1366 x 768 WXGA Display - 4 GB RAM - 320 GB HDD - Intel GMA HD 3000 - Bluetooth review by AngelaG. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AngelaG.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic machine
 
Super fast and great battery life. I use this mostly for business but occasionally need to use Photoshop as well. This laptop muscles through everything quickly. The description leaves out the fact that a second solid state hard drive can be installed in the area where the mobile broadband card would be if installed, or the fact that a mobile broadband card is an option at all. It also fails to mention the option of the extended 'slice' battery. With both batteries installed, I get 10-12 hours o...

Lenovo 42962YU X220 12.5" LED Tablet PC - Core i7 i7-2620M 2.7GHz - Black - 1366 x 768 WXGA Display - 4 GB RAM - 320 GB HDD - Intel GMA HD 3000 - Bluetooth review by 79Photog can be read at B&H Photo
 
79Photog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2012
User Location: Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great laptop
 
Great laptop that with a twist of the display converts to a tablet. Touch screen or supplied pen make for easy use.

Lenovo 42962YU X220 12.5" LED Tablet PC - Core i7 i7-2620M 2.7GHz - Black - 1366 x 768 WXGA Display - 4 GB RAM - 320 GB HDD - Intel GMA HD 3000 - Bluetooth review by Mrmover can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mrmover
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2012
User Location: Fort Lauderdale,Fl
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome machine! Definitely worth it.
 
Have been after a system to replace my many note/information notebooks. Have tried many other systems (iPad, XOOM, eenote) but this is definitely the best (for my purposes). Definitely worth the expense.Absolutely over the moon with it. Had issues with the wireless but it turns out you should avoid installing the Intel PROSet/Wireless software (other than the driver) as it was conflicting with something. Also had some issues with wacom pen accuracy at the edges, but after updating the wacom fir...

Lenovo 42962YU X220 12.5" LED Tablet PC - Core i7 i7-2620M 2.7GHz - Black - 1366 x 768 WXGA Display - 4 GB RAM - 320 GB HDD - Intel GMA HD 3000 - Bluetooth review by iroiro can be read at B&H Photo
 
iroiro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2012
User Location: Newcastle, Australia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Really good product
 
Real good performer as tablet as well as laptop. I like this one alot. Best laptop buy till now

Lenovo 42962YU X220 12.5" LED Tablet PC - Core i7 i7-2620M 2.7GHz - Black - 1366 x 768 WXGA Display - 4 GB RAM - 320 GB HDD - Intel GMA HD 3000 - Bluetooth review by PravLam can be read at B&H Photo
 
PravLam
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2011
User Location: Gothenburg Sweden
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
An excellent piece of work!
 
Very good for professionals on-the-go. Fast and reliable.

Lenovo 42962YU X220 12.5" LED Tablet PC - Core i7 i7-2620M 2.7GHz - Black - 1366 x 768 WXGA Display - 4 GB RAM - 320 GB HDD - Intel GMA HD 3000 - Bluetooth review by George can be read at B&H Photo
 
George
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2011
User Location: Long Beach, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This is Great!
 
This is great, just want i expected and more. Having a blast with it.

Lenovo 42962YU X220 12.5" LED Tablet PC - Core i7 i7-2620M 2.7GHz - Black - 1366 x 768 WXGA Display - 4 GB RAM - 320 GB HDD - Intel GMA HD 3000 - Bluetooth review by Rand IV can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rand IV
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2011
User Location: Old Town, Maine
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  34 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter