I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lenovo S10-2 (2957L3U) S10 10.1 160GB HDD White

Lenovo S10-2 (2957L3U) S10 10.1 160GB HDD White Reviews

Intel Atom  |  1.60GHz  |  10.1"  |  1 GB RAM  |  160 GB HDD  |  2957L3U  |  S10-2 (2957L3U)
Add Alert For Lenovo S10-2 (2957L3U) S10 10.1 160GB HDD White
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lenovo S10-2 (2957L3U) S10 10.1 160GB HDD White to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lenovo S10-2 (2957L3U) S10 10.1 160GB HDD White to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$315 - $350 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great little computer
 
I purchased my Lenovo S10-2 in April '09. I've found it to be surprisingly useful. At home I use it extensively to surf the net and keep up on email. I no longer carry my larger laptop back and forth to work. I've loaded the little S10 with all of the same software as I use on my primary computer (MS Office Professional, Visio, Project, Adobe, etc.). It's only a little slow to load the applications and works great in a pinch. I'd make it my primary computer, but the screen is too small and ...

Lenovo S10-2 (2957L3U) S10 10.1 160GB HDD White review by Quincy No 9 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Quincy No 9
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent netbook computer!
 
The Lenovo S10-2 netbook is an excellent netbook. In my job (I am a technology support specialist), I have purchased about 50 netbooks in the past year for employees. The Lenovo S10, S10-2, and S12 netbooks are all performing exceptionally well.I have recently upgraded all of them to Windows7 Pro, and they work even better than they did with Windows XP.The only recommendation I can make for better performance is to also upgrade them (as I would do with ANY netbook) to 2GB...

Lenovo S10-2 (2957L3U) S10 10.1 160GB HDD White review by Lloyd C. Onyett can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lloyd C. Onyett
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Same config but better construction.
 
Classy exterior, you wont see 20 more at starbucks, ok keyboard, sd card slot kind of stupid couse it sticks out. Same internals shared with most minis, easy mem upgrade, nice screen. Fake behind battery sim slot.Not good for gaming diferent thzn the acer one couse of video card in this one is locked to 64 mb! But makes it better for regular work. Huge quality against acer or hp. Nice overall quality machine. I love my white lenovo mini!

Lenovo S10-2 (2957L3U) S10 10.1 160GB HDD White review by VERITAS ADVENTARE can be read at Amazon.Com
 
VERITAS ADVENTARE
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
My side kick
 
This perfectly sized computer lives with me. It goes everywhere with me. Work, travel, or just out and about. It's a great size to just stay in your car or be a main computer!

Lenovo S10-2 (2957L3U) S10 10.1 160GB HDD White review by Tiffini L. Forsythe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tiffini L. Forsythe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome
 
Purchased for family member. Best way to describe it as above. AWESOME.

Lenovo S10-2 (2957L3U) S10 10.1 160GB HDD White review by Vern can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Vern
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Looks So Good !
 
Purchased this for my wife who is not a big techie. She had used our Son's minis when they were home for New Years. I bought this for her for her birthday and she could not be happier. The keyboard seems roomy enough and for her typical uses is very adequate. She mainly checks emails and checks social networks. Overall very pleased with this mini!

Lenovo S10-2 (2957L3U) S10 10.1 160GB HDD White review by Minin/aMe can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Minin/aMe
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One of the best deals ever!!
 
The netbook is awesome. For the price even better. It is completely brand new. Brings a lot of features that other netbooks don't bring (face recognition system). I'm actually using it to write this review. If you're going to buy a netbook, this is a great option.

Lenovo S10-2 (2957L3U) S10 10.1 160GB HDD White review by Brucen/aT can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Brucen/aT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great

Lenovo S10-2 (2957L3U) S10 10.1 160GB HDD White review by sdhTa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sdhTa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great little Lenovo Netbook w/Windows XP Home
 
Very nice complete package like new. One serious concern, Setup (BIOS) requires a password which I can't find...have never had this problem in the many PCs I've built and serviced in the past 25 years.

Lenovo S10-2 (2957L3U) S10 10.1 160GB HDD White review by John R. Espenshade can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John R. Espenshade
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Looks So Good !
 
Purchased this for my wife who is not a big techie. She had used our Son's minis when they were home for New Years. I bought this for her for her birthday and she could not be happier. The keyboard seems roomy enough and for her typical uses is very adequate. She mainly checks emails and checks social networks. Overall very pleased with this mini!

Lenovo S10-2 (2957L3U) S10 10.1 160GB HDD White review by Mini Me can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Mini Me
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter