I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lenovo 110s Lenovo Ideapad 110s 11.6" Laptop Intel Celeron 2GB Memory 32GB White

Lenovo 110s Lenovo Ideapad 110s 11.6" Laptop Intel Celeron 2GB Memory 32GB White Reviews

5580020  |  Lenovo 110s
Add Alert For Lenovo 110s Lenovo Ideapad 110s 11.6" Laptop Intel Celeron 2GB Memory 32GB White
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lenovo 110s Lenovo Ideapad 110s 11.6" Laptop Intel Celeron 2GB Memory 32GB White to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lenovo 110s Lenovo Ideapad 110s 11.6" Laptop Intel Celeron 2GB Memory 32GB White to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$198 - $370 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Faster and Better than it seems.
 
When I was toying around with the smaller netbook type laptops in the store, this was/is by far the fastest. I've been using and working on laptops for a long time, and I was pretty blown away actually. Of course the guys there were totally discouraging me from it, which I don't like. I buy what I want, and what I like, I don't mind opinions, but not someone blatantly telling me to stay away from something. So after fooling with it. I showed one of the "techy guys" what this thing could do.

Lenovo 110s Lenovo Ideapad 110s 11.6" Laptop Intel Celeron 2GB Memory 32GB White review by jermus can be read at Best Buy
 
jermus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2016
User Location: fairmont wv
Review From: User Review
 
87% (227 of 258) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Surprisingly Good
 
I have a super high-end gaming laptop and it stopped working this morning for no apparent reason. Since it's going to take weeks to ship back, fix, and get back in my possession, I needed to buy a replacement computer to do my work on. I wasn't expecting much with this laptop at all but I'm actually quite impressed. It's quicker than I thought it would be, the keyboard and touchpad feel great (actually better than the high-end laptop), the speakers sound nice, and the screen, though small, is cr...

Lenovo 110s Lenovo Ideapad 110s 11.6" Laptop Intel Celeron 2GB Memory 32GB White review by gentlemanphone can be read at Best Buy
 
gentlemanphone
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (217 of 248) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Faster and Better than it seems.
 
When I was toying around with the smaller netbook type laptops in the store, this was/is by far the fastest. I've been using and working on laptops for a long time, and I was pretty blown away actually. Of course the guys there were totally discouraging me from it, which I don't like. I buy what I want, and what I like, I don't mind opinions, but not someone blatantly telling me to stay away from something. So after fooling with it. I showed one of the "techy guys" what this thing could do. I...

Lenovo 110s Lenovo Ideapad 110s 11.6" Laptop Intel Celeron 2GB Memory 32GB White review by jermus can be read at Best Buy
 
jermus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (307 of 352) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for price and it comes w/ Windows OS!
 
I bought one of these for my daughter a few months ago after her laptop was stolen. It was a quick buy and gave her something to use right away, right out of the box. It was supposed to be a temporary loan until she could get herself a larger-format PC, but she loves it and decided it's all she needs (she's a teacher and a grad student and uses it for everything without a problem).

Lenovo 110s Lenovo Ideapad 110s 11.6" Laptop Intel Celeron 2GB Memory 32GB White review by Rory can be read at Best Buy
 
Rory
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
86% (58 of 67) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for basic needs
 
My daughter saved up her birthday money and wanted a laptop of her own. The only thing she wanted one for was for youtube, netflix, etc. For that, this computer is perfect.

Lenovo 110s Lenovo Ideapad 110s 11.6" Laptop Intel Celeron 2GB Memory 32GB White review by nordic1229 can be read at Best Buy
 
nordic1229
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
86% (32 of 37) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Surprisingly Good
 
I have a super high-end gaming laptop and it stopped working this morning for no apparent reason. Since it's going to take weeks to ship back, fix, and get back in my possession, I needed to buy a replacement computer to do my work on. I wasn't expecting much with this laptop at all but I'm actually quite impressed. It's quicker than I thought it would be, the keyboard and touchpad feel great (actually better than the high-end laptop), the speakers sound nice, and the screen, though small, is cr...

Lenovo 110s Lenovo Ideapad 110s 11.6" Laptop Intel Celeron 2GB Memory 32GB White review by gentlemanphone can be read at Best Buy
 
gentlemanphone
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
86% (176 of 204) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome laptop
 
I purchased this laptop for school. I was in need of a laptop that was efficient, small and light enough to carry in my backpack. And this laptop is it...I am VERY happy that I've made this purchase and I would make it again.

Lenovo 110s Lenovo Ideapad 110s 11.6" Laptop Intel Celeron 2GB Memory 32GB White review by Minah can be read at Best Buy
 
Minah
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (30 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good looking design
 
3 weeks later after I purchased it, it stopped working. Took it to the geek squad and they said I had to pay $100 for a software fix. Not worth fixing something I JUST bought.

Lenovo 110s Lenovo Ideapad 110s 11.6" Laptop Intel Celeron 2GB Memory 32GB White review by Juany can be read at Best Buy
 
Juany
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (17 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for price and it comes w/ Windows OS!
 
I bought one of these for my daughter a few months ago after her laptop was stolen. It was a quick buy and gave her something to use right away, right out of the box. It was supposed to be a temporary loan until she could get herself a larger-format PC, but she loves it and decided it's all she needs (she's a teacher and a grad student and uses it for everything without a problem). When it went on sale, I bought a couple more, one to give as a gift and one to keep. Having Windows is a huge p...

Lenovo 110s Lenovo Ideapad 110s 11.6" Laptop Intel Celeron 2GB Memory 32GB White review by Rory can be read at Best Buy
 
Rory
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
84% (73 of 86) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Value
 
Good computer for teens. Purchased as Christmas presents for their school and personal use

Lenovo 110s Lenovo Ideapad 110s 11.6" Laptop Intel Celeron 2GB Memory 32GB White review by AmyC can be read at Best Buy
 
AmyC
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
84% (49 of 58) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  7284 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter