I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lenovo 9960ALU ThinkCentre M58 Core 2 Duo E75002.93GHz 2GB DDR3 Intel GMA 4500

Lenovo 9960ALU ThinkCentre M58 Core 2 Duo E75002.93GHz 2GB DDR3 Intel GMA 4500 Reviews

9960ALU
Add Alert For Lenovo 9960ALU ThinkCentre M58 Core 2 Duo E75002.93GHz 2GB DDR3 Intel GMA 4500
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lenovo 9960ALU ThinkCentre M58 Core 2 Duo E75002.93GHz 2GB DDR3 Intel GMA 4500 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lenovo 9960ALU ThinkCentre M58 Core 2 Duo E75002.93GHz 2GB DDR3 Intel GMA 4500 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$397 - $619 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Used this quite frequently to update a Thinkpad Edge.Half the time it updates the drivers and software with no problems, other times it downloads it and when I run it manually then says that a newer version is installed? keep up Lenovo.

Lenovo 9960ALU ThinkCentre M58 Core 2 Duo E75002.93GHz 2GB DDR3 Intel GMA 4500 review by AshleyLewisMS can be read at CDW
 
AshleyLewisMS
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
A shame that Dell does not have a similar software product, works great even older Lenovo laptops!

Lenovo 9960ALU ThinkCentre M58 Core 2 Duo E75002.93GHz 2GB DDR3 Intel GMA 4500 review by Will_3rd can be read at CDW
 
Will_3rd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
System Update rocks! This and Lenovo's aggressive pricing have been what have caused us to standardize on Lenovo laptops and desktops. As long as I can get System Update on a system and a network driver I can get all the drivers with ease! Has saved me a tremendous amount of time over the years. Thanks Lenovo!

Lenovo 9960ALU ThinkCentre M58 Core 2 Duo E75002.93GHz 2GB DDR3 Intel GMA 4500 review by ChristopherO can be read at CDW
 
ChristopherO
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
ThinkVantage System Update saves me lots of time with making sure the various Lenovo software, system drivers and system firmwares are up to date. Start it up once a month on machines, select the updates and go.

Lenovo 9960ALU ThinkCentre M58 Core 2 Duo E75002.93GHz 2GB DDR3 Intel GMA 4500 review by Mark Adcock can be read at CDW
 
Mark Adcock
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We have several services running on this computer. This machine has to run 24/7. I have never seen this thing have any issues. The only time I've seen it shut down was an end user error.

Lenovo 9960ALU ThinkCentre M58 Core 2 Duo E75002.93GHz 2GB DDR3 Intel GMA 4500 review by Anonymous can be read at CDW
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Great workstation. We had to downgrade it to XP to support a legacy application, but a solid performer.

Lenovo 9960ALU ThinkCentre M58 Core 2 Duo E75002.93GHz 2GB DDR3 Intel GMA 4500 review by Chris M. can be read at CDW
 
Chris M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
No problems

Lenovo 9960ALU ThinkCentre M58 Core 2 Duo E75002.93GHz 2GB DDR3 Intel GMA 4500 review by DarrenF-UWD can be read at CDW
 
DarrenF-UWD
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Fantastic Workstation. We have about 400 of these with Core 2 Quads in them.

Lenovo 9960ALU ThinkCentre M58 Core 2 Duo E75002.93GHz 2GB DDR3 Intel GMA 4500 review by benneta can be read at CDW
 
benneta
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Solid performer

Lenovo 9960ALU ThinkCentre M58 Core 2 Duo E75002.93GHz 2GB DDR3 Intel GMA 4500 review by Ozboing (4real) can be read at CDW
 
Ozboing (4real)
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Like new!
 
Not a single scratch on the machine, came with almost two years of manufacturer's warranty left on it... Solid box with unbeatable price.

Lenovo 9960ALU ThinkCentre M58 Core 2 Duo E75002.93GHz 2GB DDR3 Intel GMA 4500 review by VM can be read at Rakuten
 
VM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2012
User Location: Phoenix, AZ
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter