I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lenovo 77471KU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop PC - 2nd Gen Intel Core i5-2310, 6GB DDR3, 1TB HDD, DVDRW, Intel HD Graphics, Power Control Switch, Turbo Boost 2.0, 16-in-1 Media Reader, Win7

Lenovo 77471KU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop PC - 2nd Gen Intel Core i5-2310, 6GB DDR3, 1TB HDD, DVDRW, Intel HD Graphics, Power Control Switch, Turbo Boost 2.0, 16-in-1 Media Reader, Win7 Reviews

7747-1KU  |  77471KU
Add Alert For Lenovo 77471KU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop PC - 2nd Gen Intel Core i5-2310, 6GB DDR3, 1TB HDD, DVDRW, Intel HD Graphics, Power Control Switch, Turbo Boost 2.0, 16-in-1 Media Reader, Win7
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lenovo 77471KU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop PC - 2nd Gen Intel Core i5-2310, 6GB DDR3, 1TB HDD, DVDRW, Intel HD Graphics, Power Control Switch, Turbo Boost 2.0, 16-in-1 Media Reader, Win7 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lenovo 77471KU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop PC - 2nd Gen Intel Core i5-2310, 6GB DDR3, 1TB HDD, DVDRW, Intel HD Graphics, Power Control Switch, Turbo Boost 2.0, 16-in-1 Media Reader, Win7 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$570 - $698 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Ok computer but lacks..
 
This review is from: Lenovo K330B 77471KU Desktop (Black) (Personal Computers) This computer is good for photo and video editing (hobbyist level Pse 9, Pre 9, Lr 3, Photomatix) not for hardcore gaming, though. The Intel's HD2000 graphics adds visuals to my photos and the power efficient i5-2310 processor does best on my work tasks (the processor's benchmark is higher than i5-2390T, i5-2400,i5-2500S). LACKS wireless LAN.

Lenovo 77471KU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop PC - 2nd Gen Intel Core i5-2310, 6GB DDR3, 1TB HDD, DVDRW, Intel HD Graphics, Power Control Switch, Turbo Boost 2.0, 16-in-1 Media Reader, Win7 review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (2 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lenovo K330B 77471KU Desktop
 
This review is from: Lenovo K330B 77471KU Desktop (Black) (Personal Computers) Product was received withing three days of order. The machine is quiet and easy to set up for a non tech guy.I purchased this machine at the recommendation of out I. T. manager who researched many options.

Lenovo 77471KU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop PC - 2nd Gen Intel Core i5-2310, 6GB DDR3, 1TB HDD, DVDRW, Intel HD Graphics, Power Control Switch, Turbo Boost 2.0, 16-in-1 Media Reader, Win7 review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very nice machine
 
Have had the computer for about a month and love it. It is fast and does everything I want. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Lenovo 77471KU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop PC - 2nd Gen Intel Core i5-2310, 6GB DDR3, 1TB HDD, DVDRW, Intel HD Graphics, Power Control Switch, Turbo Boost 2.0, 16-in-1 Media Reader, Win7 review by Fish can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Fish
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
My first Lenovo
 
I was looking to replace a 5 year old XP machine that was starting to show its age. I considered all the familiar faces, but then I came across this Lenovo desktop. I was familiar with Lenovo laptops, but not their desktops. As I researched their desktops, I found that they had received mostly good reviews. Looking at the specs, I liked the fact that I could get 6GB of RAM and a 1TB drive with Windows 7 for a super reasonable price. So, I bit. I especially liked the fact that this machine ...

Lenovo 77471KU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop PC - 2nd Gen Intel Core i5-2310, 6GB DDR3, 1TB HDD, DVDRW, Intel HD Graphics, Power Control Switch, Turbo Boost 2.0, 16-in-1 Media Reader, Win7 review by lef1952 can be read at Tigerdirect
 
lef1952
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good machine
 
I have purchased 4 Lenovo desktops for work and have been very happy with all of them. The picture of the rear of the computer shows An HDMI out for video, it only has VGA out on an integrated video card. Other than that, the machine preforms well.

Lenovo 77471KU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop PC - 2nd Gen Intel Core i5-2310, 6GB DDR3, 1TB HDD, DVDRW, Intel HD Graphics, Power Control Switch, Turbo Boost 2.0, 16-in-1 Media Reader, Win7 review by CADn/aCAM can be read at Tigerdirect
 
CADn/aCAM
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The Way Computer Should be Made :)
 
This computer has it all and with the turbo boost technology its bootup is next to none. This Core i5 processor is blaxing fast and its my new busniess computer that I rely on everyday to make a living and my old Lenovo is still running strong and only reason I got this one as a replacement is so I can stay up to date and I have never had a computer give me Zero problems ever as my old lenovo has never had issue one. These are really nicly built computers and I only wish I could buy another on...

Lenovo 77471KU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop PC - 2nd Gen Intel Core i5-2310, 6GB DDR3, 1TB HDD, DVDRW, Intel HD Graphics, Power Control Switch, Turbo Boost 2.0, 16-in-1 Media Reader, Win7 review by Halfshaft can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Halfshaft
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Value
 
For the price I paid, it's a great value! I had it in two days and it's running like a champ. It came with all the drivers on DVD, so when I upgraded to Windows7 Pro-x64 it was easy. Thanks for putting this computer up for such a great deal.

Lenovo 77471KU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop PC - 2nd Gen Intel Core i5-2310, 6GB DDR3, 1TB HDD, DVDRW, Intel HD Graphics, Power Control Switch, Turbo Boost 2.0, 16-in-1 Media Reader, Win7 review by sas can be read at Tigerdirect
 
sas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good machine
 
I have purchased 4 Lenovo desktops for work and have been very happy with all of them. The picture of the rear of the computer shows An HDMI out for video, it only has VGA out on an integrated video card. Other than that, the machine preforms well.

Lenovo 77471KU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop PC - 2nd Gen Intel Core i5-2310, 6GB DDR3, 1TB HDD, DVDRW, Intel HD Graphics, Power Control Switch, Turbo Boost 2.0, 16-in-1 Media Reader, Win7 review by CAD/CAM can be read at Tigerdirect
 
CAD/CAM
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter