I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lenovo 77471GU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop / Intel Core i7 Processor / 8GB Memory

Lenovo 77471GU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop / Intel Core i7 Processor / 8GB Memory Reviews

77471GU
Add Alert For Lenovo 77471GU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop / Intel Core i7 Processor / 8GB Memory
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lenovo 77471GU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop / Intel Core i7 Processor / 8GB Memory to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lenovo 77471GU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop / Intel Core i7 Processor / 8GB Memory to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$808 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
NOT As Easily Upgradeable As I Was Led To Believe!
 
This review is from: Lenovo K330B 77471GU Desktop (Black) (Personal Computers) "Tool Free chassis design for easy upgrade and maintenance" - That is a direct quote from Amazon's description, and it is a lie; the mobo (motherboard for those of us who are not tech savy) uses PROPRIETARY 13 pin connectors for the COM, USB, and FAUDIO ports, while every other after market part you can find uses 9 pin connectors. In short this means that unless you buy Lenovo approved merchandi...

Lenovo 77471GU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop / Intel Core i7 Processor / 8GB Memory review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (30 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
ez upgrade patchy
 
This review is from: Lenovo K330B 77471GU Desktop (Black) (Personal Computers) Mon 10/10/2011 2:41 pm. While I am already fond of my Lenovo, and particularly appreciate Amazon practically *forcing* me to buy it for $150 less than the official "amazon" price -- i.e., through the Amazon vendor tigerdirect -- I must report it is in some ways not so easy to upgrade, despite prominent product claims. I don't care about the RAM, like another complainant here; I was trying to add anoth...

Lenovo 77471GU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop / Intel Core i7 Processor / 8GB Memory review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Performance for Price
 
Good system, good speed, great price. If you're looking for power without doing any building, this is worth considering. However, this system is not expandable: only 2 memory slots (already used), no available PCI-x slots. I didn't like the VGA/HDMI output combo on the external graphics. Strange enough the same graphics combo is available on board, though the on board graphics doesn't seem to be connected (only external graphics adapter show up in device manager). Got HDMI to DVI adapter, but it...

Lenovo 77471GU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop / Intel Core i7 Processor / 8GB Memory review by Code Warrior can be read at B&H Photo
 
Code Warrior
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2011
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Fast .............
 
I run adobe CS5. It is much faster than my old dual processor and 3 gig of RAM.I had to change the video card because I run dual monitors. My Nvidia 9600 GT also requires an input form the power supply for the card fan. So I had to replace the power supply.I run a second internal hard drive for Acronis backup.

Lenovo 77471GU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop / Intel Core i7 Processor / 8GB Memory review by Yall can be read at B&H Photo
 
Yall
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2011
User Location: Aiken, SC
Review From: User Review
 
NO HP FOR ME EVER AGAIN...
 
This Lenovo is the best. I will never use anything other than Lenovo. This Lenovo is so fast and is wonderful to use. Believe me it is the best I have ever used. When you get one, you will be amazed at the unit.jts

Lenovo 77471GU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop / Intel Core i7 Processor / 8GB Memory review by Duckie can be read at CDW
 
Duckie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
K330 great machine!
 
Great value, spec's, size all of it. Would not think about buying anything else.

Lenovo 77471GU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop / Intel Core i7 Processor / 8GB Memory review by badbear can be read at CDW
 
badbear
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
lenovo 3000 k100
 
hello i have and old lenovo desktop sytem i have hade this for over 4yrs now i am the only person to own this one and i love it

Lenovo 77471GU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop / Intel Core i7 Processor / 8GB Memory review by rick can be read at CDW
 
rick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2012
User Location: mansfield ma
Review From: User Review
 
Bang for the buck
 
This is a good solid machine that has served me well. Yes there are bigger, badder computers out there, but I didn't need to spend the money to get what I use this for. my C.A.D. software and photoshop do very well.I don't know how good their cusomer support is because I have never needed it in the year I have had this.

Lenovo 77471GU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop / Intel Core i7 Processor / 8GB Memory review by rrrrrrex can be read at CDW
 
rrrrrrex
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2011
User Location: Portland, Oregon
Review From: User Review
 
Had it for one month but extremely satisfied
 
Bought this after reading a lot of reviews that said it was great value for the money. I can't believe how fast and stable this machine is. I don't do a lot of gaming, but I do work with pictures, multiple Word and Excel documents and multiple Internet tabs, often all at the same time, while listening to music. And that doesn't slow this puppy down a bit or make anything crash.

Lenovo 77471GU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop / Intel Core i7 Processor / 8GB Memory review by Koshpeli can be read at CDW
 
Koshpeli
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2011
User Location: New Haven, CT
Review From: User Review
 
BEST TOWER EVER
 
I started buying towers in 1992 with a Compaq 60 mhz. machine from Comp USA and have purchased various manufactures every few years since then. This machine is by far the most well designed and thoughout machine yet. They thought of everything that the user might want or need and that is not only the hardware but also the software. It is very comprehensive. I used to say "I wish my computer had" or ' I wish my computer could" and this machine has it and can do it !. Fast processor, plenty or ram...

Lenovo 77471GU IdeaCentre K330B Desktop / Intel Core i7 Processor / 8GB Memory review by GMLTRUST can be read at CDW
 
GMLTRUST
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2011
User Location: SAN PEDRO, CA.
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  29 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter