I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lenovo H420 Ideacentre

Lenovo H420 Ideacentre Reviews

77522CU  |  H420
Add Alert For Lenovo H420 Ideacentre
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lenovo H420 Ideacentre to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lenovo H420 Ideacentre to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$450 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fast and quiet
 
I purchased the Lenovo K330b and am pleased with it. It is super fast and incredibly quiet. The K330B has a 1TB HDD, 8 GB internal memory and plenty of usb slots available.

Lenovo H420 Ideacentre review by J. A. Topps can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. A. Topps
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2012
User Location: (Washingtonville, NY)
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Extremely Bad, do not buy
 
The computer Hard drive crashed after purchasing the Lenovo purchased from Lenovo outlet, extremely bad customer service hence returned the product.

Lenovo H420 Ideacentre review by Science_Phys can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Science_Phys
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice product
 
I wanted a low cost replacement to do Microsoft office stuff.This machine is fast, quiet and does the job well.

Lenovo H420 Ideacentre review by R. Dugas "cooking lady" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Dugas "cooking lady"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2013
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
GREAT PRODUCT
 
I Bought this on black friday, swapped power supply and added a aftermarket videocard, computer plays all games that ive loaded on it and runs all programs like a champ! great computer for someone on a budget, but wants the capability to do what other high end computers can do.

Lenovo H420 Ideacentre review by kerrDOG, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
kerrDOG,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
My son thought this computer would be the best one to satisfy my basic needs and budget. I am older and handicapped, but he has been using computers for almost 25 years. I am pleased with its performance.

Lenovo H420 Ideacentre review by JoyceC can be read at Tigerdirect
 
JoyceC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I'd buy it again
 
I have found this machine to be an excellent value. It works well, is quite fast, and was straight forward to install. I had to add a video card to get better picture quality watching tv, but for computers apps, the on-board video is fine.

Lenovo H420 Ideacentre review by blue42 can be read at Tigerdirect
 
blue42
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
DEAD ON ARRIVAL
 
System had no pre-loaded operating system a keyboard with missing keys - They push you to the mfg'er will not exchange product - mfg'er's call center is next to impossible to get through - pick a different system

Lenovo H420 Ideacentre review by Chuck, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Chuck,
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bad deal
 
The computer Hard drive crashed after purchasing the Lenovo purchased from Lenovo outlet.

Lenovo H420 Ideacentre review by Science_Ph can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Science_Ph
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
two weeks - great
 
so far, perfect. forgot to order speakers with it.

Lenovo H420 Ideacentre review by tim can be read at Tigerdirect
 
tim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
I bought this computer on an open box deal 3 weeks ago and could not be happier. Much improved over my old system. Upgraded ram to 8gig and performs great. Have Flight Sim X coming and will see how onboard vid card performs.

Lenovo H420 Ideacentre review by RLC can be read at Tigerdirect
 
RLC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter