I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lenovo 08931FU IdeaCentre H215 Athlon II X2 2503.0GHz 4GB DDR3 ATI Radeon 3000 IGP

Lenovo 08931FU IdeaCentre H215 Athlon II X2 2503.0GHz 4GB DDR3 ATI Radeon 3000 IGP Reviews

0893-1FU  |  08931FU
Add Alert For Lenovo 08931FU IdeaCentre H215 Athlon II X2 2503.0GHz 4GB DDR3 ATI Radeon 3000 IGP
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lenovo 08931FU IdeaCentre H215 Athlon II X2 2503.0GHz 4GB DDR3 ATI Radeon 3000 IGP to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lenovo 08931FU IdeaCentre H215 Athlon II X2 2503.0GHz 4GB DDR3 ATI Radeon 3000 IGP to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$440 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
No warranty on new computer!!!
 
Office Depot sold my husband and I two brand new Lenovo computers in Sept. 2010, one of which had a bad hard drive. Although OD made it very difficult, they finally replaced it with a new one and we've had no trouble with either one since.We did not purchase expensive $99.00 two year warranties from OD because they assured us that we had a one year from Lenovo. After setting up the computer I tried to register for the warranty. After a frustrating hour spent on it I decided to set it asi...

Lenovo 08931FU IdeaCentre H215 Athlon II X2 2503.0GHz 4GB DDR3 ATI Radeon 3000 IGP review by Jane Flatt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jane Flatt
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
44% (4 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Everything as promised
 
The computer arrived ahead of the scheduled date and was in perfect condition. I did a considerable amount of shopping before choosing this desktop. Easy to set up and to date is working great.

Lenovo 08931FU IdeaCentre H215 Athlon II X2 2503.0GHz 4GB DDR3 ATI Radeon 3000 IGP review by Activebuyer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Activebuyer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
My Hubby's First Computer
 
I was advised not to buy this product, however it's my husband's 1st computer and I wanted him to experience what I know is a great name and computer, I am glad I didn't listen and went ahead with the purchase, it came on time, well packaged and it exceeded what I had hoped for my hubby, by the way he does use it occasionally and it also dubs for our guests to use. Would use and buy Lenovo again.

Lenovo 08931FU IdeaCentre H215 Athlon II X2 2503.0GHz 4GB DDR3 ATI Radeon 3000 IGP review by Theresa M. Kennedy "tessiek59" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Theresa M. Kennedy "tessiek59"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
cheap but very good
 
I needed a new computer and i knew anything i got would be better than my 8 year old dell. I never had a Lenovo before but the price and hard drive size caught my eye. Id say this computer would be super except that you cant upgrade the memory to more than 4GB, which is what it comes with. I wanted the next model up but it was sold out online. 4GB is just fine in general and compared to the 1GB my Dell had but it would be nice to have the option of upgrading. Thats my only complaint so far and i...

Lenovo 08931FU IdeaCentre H215 Athlon II X2 2503.0GHz 4GB DDR3 ATI Radeon 3000 IGP review by JDgirl can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
JDgirl
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2010
User Location: Long Island, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Great cooker
 
Had this grill 3 months needs a new geese cup system to small needs a redu not that hard otherwise a grey cooking sysrm

Lenovo 08931FU IdeaCentre H215 Athlon II X2 2503.0GHz 4GB DDR3 ATI Radeon 3000 IGP review by Waldo 71 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Waldo 71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: Connecticut, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
SO FAR, SO GOOD. SEARS STEAKS TO PERFECTON AND I CAN CONTROL TEMPERATURE WELL, COOKING LOW TEMPS ON COOL SIDE, THEN MOVING TO HOT SIDE FOR CRISPING. EXAMPLE, CHICKEN THIGHS & WINGS.

Lenovo 08931FU IdeaCentre H215 Athlon II X2 2503.0GHz 4GB DDR3 ATI Radeon 3000 IGP review by BULLPUP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLPUP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Hillsboro, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Lenovo 08931FU IdeaCentre H215 Athlon II X2 2503.0GHz 4GB DDR3 ATI Radeon 3000 IGP review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Lenovo 08931FU IdeaCentre H215 Athlon II X2 2503.0GHz 4GB DDR3 ATI Radeon 3000 IGP review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
burners blow out
 
Had company over and for the second grilling on the new rig and the burners kept blowing out? anyone else have this problem? I called the help line she said move the bbq around when it's windy? huh not sure I want this grill in Alberta home of the chinook wind!

Lenovo 08931FU IdeaCentre H215 Athlon II X2 2503.0GHz 4GB DDR3 ATI Radeon 3000 IGP review by brad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Broil King
 
Best grill I've had since my Bubba Grill. Easy to use, and cooks a great steak.

Lenovo 08931FU IdeaCentre H215 Athlon II X2 2503.0GHz 4GB DDR3 ATI Radeon 3000 IGP review by RTR 2016 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RTR 2016
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Mt Olive, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  27 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter