I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lenmar CBJ312V Replaces V-TECH CORDLESS PHONE

Lenmar CBJ312V Replaces V-TECH CORDLESS PHONE Reviews

CBJ312V
Add Alert For Lenmar CBJ312V Replaces V-TECH CORDLESS PHONE
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lenmar CBJ312V Replaces V-TECH CORDLESS PHONE to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lenmar CBJ312V Replaces V-TECH CORDLESS PHONE to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$12 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Does NOT fit all V-Tech Cordless phones
 
It fit one V-Tech phone but not another. It would not fit the pins in one. The same battery came out of both V-Tech's

Lenmar CBJ312V Replaces V-TECH CORDLESS PHONE review by bill can be read at Quill
 
bill
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2009
User Location: upper marlboro maryland
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does NOT fit all V-Tech Cordless phones
 
It fit one V-Tech phone but not another. It would not fit the pins in one. The same battery came out of both V-Tech's

Lenmar CBJ312V Replaces V-TECH CORDLESS PHONE review by bill can be read at Staples
 
bill
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2009
User Location: upper marlboro maryland
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Replacement
 
Seems to work really well. May have to give it some time to see if it is long lasting

Lenmar CBJ312V Replaces V-TECH CORDLESS PHONE review by Skidoo can be read at Quill
 
Skidoo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2010
User Location: Salt lake City, UT
Review From: User Review
 
Good Replacement
 
Seems to work really well. May have to give it some time to see if it is long lasting

Lenmar CBJ312V Replaces V-TECH CORDLESS PHONE review by Skidoo can be read at Staples
 
Skidoo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2010
User Location: Salt lake City, UT
Review From: User Review
 
Right battery - Wrong connector
 
Right size and rating for my Vtech phone. The connector was wrong and the picture at Staples.Com did not show enough detail. Had to return it so I can't really rate it.On these types of batteries, you should show a close-up of the connector as I found out some other on-line sellers do.

Lenmar CBJ312V Replaces V-TECH CORDLESS PHONE review by Mr Ferret can be read at Staples
 
Mr Ferret
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2014
User Location: Shelton, CT
Review From: User Review
 
Not a good supplier.
 
This product connection pins do not fit my phone. I would not recomment it to anyone. Returning the product has been difficult.

Lenmar CBJ312V Replaces V-TECH CORDLESS PHONE review by Ed Barber can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ed Barber
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Crummy experience...
 
Sent wrong battery first time, my spec was insufficient, shipper did not call for additional information, just shipped what they picked. Did not fit phone. Called shipper, gave them full details, returned first battery at my expense, they reshipped another which did not match my supplied specs. Battery could not recharge phone. Result: I tossed out both battery and phone...had to buy a new phone. Ouch!

Lenmar CBJ312V Replaces V-TECH CORDLESS PHONE review by H. fried can be read at Amazon.Com
 
H. fried
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
awesome
 
this was a great deal and still working great after 3 yrs . so don't be afraid of any rip offs

Lenmar CBJ312V Replaces V-TECH CORDLESS PHONE review by ALBERT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ALBERT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter