I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lenmar CBC316 replaces Panasonic Sony Toshiba Uniden 3-1/2AA

Lenmar CBC316 replaces Panasonic Sony Toshiba Uniden 3-1/2AA Reviews

CBC316
Add Alert For Lenmar CBC316 replaces Panasonic Sony Toshiba Uniden 3-1/2AA
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lenmar CBC316 replaces Panasonic Sony Toshiba Uniden 3-1/2AA to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lenmar CBC316 replaces Panasonic Sony Toshiba Uniden 3-1/2AA to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$8 - $14 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I would but this product again
 
So far so good

Lenmar CBC316 replaces Panasonic Sony Toshiba Uniden 3-1/2AA review by George can be read at Staples
 
George
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2013
User Location: Central Indiana
Review From: User Review
 
working great!
 
Needed new battery for my 15 year old Panasonic cordless phone, but battery not available in local stores. Glad I was able to find it at Staples online at a reasonable price; too bad it's not carried in-store at Staples.

Lenmar CBC316 replaces Panasonic Sony Toshiba Uniden 3-1/2AA review by De can be read at Staples
 
De
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2011
User Location: Charlotte, NC
Review From: User Review
 
It will cure that crackling noise
 
So, I still have my phone from the mid '90's -- it still works fine, so why trash it? But lately, the headset does give off some loud crackling noises as you take it further from the base unit. I was stumped as to why this was happening until I thought about the old, old rechargeable battery powering the headset. It's way past it's usable lifespan, so maybe getting a new battery pack would help. It did. Works like new now.

Lenmar CBC316 replaces Panasonic Sony Toshiba Uniden 3-1/2AA review by Kara C. can be read at Staples
 
Kara C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2010
User Location: Stillwater, OK
Review From: User Review
 
I would but this product again
 
So far so good

Lenmar CBC316 replaces Panasonic Sony Toshiba Uniden 3-1/2AA review by George can be read at Quill
 
George
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2013
User Location: Central Indiana
Review From: User Review
 
working great!
 
Needed new battery for my 15 year old Panasonic cordless phone, but battery not available in local stores. Glad I was able to find it at Staples online at a reasonable price; too bad it's not carried in-store at Staples.

Lenmar CBC316 replaces Panasonic Sony Toshiba Uniden 3-1/2AA review by De can be read at Quill
 
De
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2011
User Location: Charlotte, NC
Review From: User Review
 
It will cure that crackling noise
 
So, I still have my phone from the mid '90's -- it still works fine, so why trash it? But lately, the headset does give off some loud crackling noises as you take it further from the base unit. I was stumped as to why this was happening until I thought about the old, old rechargeable battery powering the headset. It's way past it's usable lifespan, so maybe getting a new battery pack would help. It did. Works like new now.

Lenmar CBC316 replaces Panasonic Sony Toshiba Uniden 3-1/2AA review by Kara C. can be read at Quill
 
Kara C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2010
User Location: Stillwater, OK
Review From: User Review
 
successful repair
 
My cordless handset now is repaired with a new re-chargeable nicad battery. The home answering system is functional again.

Lenmar CBC316 replaces Panasonic Sony Toshiba Uniden 3-1/2AA review by Cy can be read at Quill
 
Cy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2010
User Location: Nutley, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
Green Alternative to Replacement
 
I am so happy that I found the replacement batteries for my three cordless phone handsets. I brought my cordless phones back in 2006 and they performed well over the years but for the last year or so, the recharge was not lasting over 30 minutes. Thankfully I was able to find the replacement batteries through a simple search process on the Staples website and saved the cost of replacing my cordless phone and keep my same phone system that my family and I are familiar with.

Lenmar CBC316 replaces Panasonic Sony Toshiba Uniden 3-1/2AA review by Prez of Rush Hour can be read at Quill
 
Prez of Rush Hour
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2010
User Location: Tampa Bay, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
Good batteries for the money.
 
I use the phone daily and these batteries are reasonable and very loud sounding.

Lenmar CBC316 replaces Panasonic Sony Toshiba Uniden 3-1/2AA review by Jean and Tom's Money Maker. can be read at Quill
 
Jean and Tom's Money Maker.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2009
User Location: Bridgeport,Connecticut
Review From: User Review
 
Vtech phone battery replacement
 
Works as expected.

Lenmar CBC316 replaces Panasonic Sony Toshiba Uniden 3-1/2AA review by Vtech phone bettery replacemen can be read at Quill
 
Vtech phone bettery replacemen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2009
User Location: Atlanta, GA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter