I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lenmar CBC206 replaces Panasonic HHR-P506 Type 17 2 AA w/Mitsumi NiMH 2.4V

Lenmar CBC206 replaces Panasonic HHR-P506 Type 17 2 AA w/Mitsumi NiMH 2.4V Reviews

CBC206
Add Alert For Lenmar CBC206 replaces Panasonic HHR-P506 Type 17 2 AA w/Mitsumi NiMH 2.4V
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lenmar CBC206 replaces Panasonic HHR-P506 Type 17 2 AA w/Mitsumi NiMH 2.4V to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lenmar CBC206 replaces Panasonic HHR-P506 Type 17 2 AA w/Mitsumi NiMH 2.4V to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$3 - $24 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great product but extremely over priced
 
Great product but extremely over priced. Please look elsewhere before you purchase from t.

Lenmar CBC206 replaces Panasonic HHR-P506 Type 17 2 AA w/Mitsumi NiMH 2.4V review by Rod can be read at Target
 
Rod
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2013
User Location: little rock,AR
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DECT1560 Battery pack 500mAh, came with phone
 
it did not last 1 year & I did not save my reciepts, (I bought 2). Maybe this battery will do this phone justice as I like the phone but when the battery dies--that is it.

Lenmar CBC206 replaces Panasonic HHR-P506 Type 17 2 AA w/Mitsumi NiMH 2.4V review by Elizabeth can be read at Target
 
Elizabeth
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2013
User Location: Foresthill,CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
We do get better reception on our cordless phone than we had with the old rechargeable battery pack. So I guess that's an endorsement. What can I say, it's a battery, I'm not going to wax poetic.

Lenmar CBC206 replaces Panasonic HHR-P506 Type 17 2 AA w/Mitsumi NiMH 2.4V review by K. Davis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Davis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This substitute battery fit the phone connection perfectly and the battery is performing as advertised. The price was quite a bit less than the Panasonic replacement. No complaints, and I am very satisfied.

Lenmar CBC206 replaces Panasonic HHR-P506 Type 17 2 AA w/Mitsumi NiMH 2.4V review by Photo Bug can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Photo Bug
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I was not as lucky as the others who were happy.This just did not work as a new Paasonic battery did.

Lenmar CBC206 replaces Panasonic HHR-P506 Type 17 2 AA w/Mitsumi NiMH 2.4V review by AL can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AL
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I needed to replace the OEM batteries for two Panasonic KX-TG4000B handsets. I kept experiencing excessive static on one handset and the other kept disconnecting after a few minutes. The batteries arrived partially charged. After fully charging them in their handset charger bases, problems in both phone handsets have been resolved. Very pleased with this purchase. Excellent value.

Lenmar CBC206 replaces Panasonic HHR-P506 Type 17 2 AA w/Mitsumi NiMH 2.4V review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good replacement battery
 
I bought two of these batteries to replace the original batteries in my cordless phone. After charging, they last quite long but I don't know their life span yet.

Lenmar CBC206 replaces Panasonic HHR-P506 Type 17 2 AA w/Mitsumi NiMH 2.4V review by UK can be read at Adorama
 
UK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2011
User Location: NJ
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
We use this in our Phones at work. Works just like the name brand product.

Lenmar CBC206 replaces Panasonic HHR-P506 Type 17 2 AA w/Mitsumi NiMH 2.4V review by tnturtle can be read at Adorama
 
tnturtle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2010
User Location: Blue Ridge, GA
Review From: User Review
 
Works great for my use
 
Was very happy I was able to find these batteries for a great price. The employee who helped me was real nice.

Lenmar CBC206 replaces Panasonic HHR-P506 Type 17 2 AA w/Mitsumi NiMH 2.4V review by 70774 can be read at Best Buy
 
70774
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2013
User Location: Chester, Va
Review From: User Review
 
great batteries
 
My cordless phones would not hold a charge. I ordered these batteriesbecause they were half the price of other stores. Work great even whenI forget to put the phone back on the charger.

Lenmar CBC206 replaces Panasonic HHR-P506 Type 17 2 AA w/Mitsumi NiMH 2.4V review by fabflorals can be read at Best Buy
 
fabflorals
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2012
User Location: Aurora NC
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  41 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter